Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Nitirat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice stay
Clean. Nice staff. Good wifi
We went to the hotel by bus from the ferry port and it wasn't that hard to find. 7-11 is just a minute away so convenient area so far. The park in front of the hotel is nice but in the night it's a bit dodgy but it's not dangerous. Nice accommodation, clean room and bathroom, and helpful staff. Recommend this place and we'll definitely stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Audrey L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, but not good service
Only location
The hotel is cheap, location is okay. But the room is not that clean and nice. We not yet check out and they already lock the room, our things was there. Bad service. Not a good place to stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

LERTSIRI W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fun Day in Macau
Location, Value for money, Helpful staff
Check in was quick and short distance walk to Senado square. Many local restaurants option for dinner.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Jiun W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenience location
Friendly, Helpful Staffs, Convenience Location,
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Eng L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Gd stay n worth
Good good n good
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Dean C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very nice!
value, location, service
It was my first in Macau and my research encouraged my to book this hotel. I'm glad I did! Location is convenient and easy to reach (3A bus to/from ferry terminal/airport), very near Senado Square/St. Paul Ruins, and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff are very courteous. The room that I got was really clean. I would definitely book this hotel again!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Heather S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great place to stay in Macau on a budget!
Location, staff, price for the area
The staff was super nice and the location was good. The room was very clean and neat.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

YI C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
better than expected
price, cleanliness, location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Li Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bunge Jump Trip
1. Convenient location 2. Clean Room 3. Friendly staff
I booked twin bedroom. It is very nice. I would recommend to add a bedside table to the room.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Wui C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable Room
Comfortable room, friendly staff, food nearby
The room and bathroom size was alright. This hotel is located within 15min walk to major attractions and surrounded by a lot of good food places. It can get a little inaccessible as it is not along the main stretch of road. They were undergoing renovations during my stay, so the aesthetics could have improved even more by now.
Reviewed September 27, 2015