or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3924 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3924)
Sort by:
Paspoonsri N. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
Staff nice!

Staff, Location
8
Staffs can communicate in English very well and welcome to suggest you about somewhere interesting
Cheong F. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location, buffet breakfast, spacious rooms
7
Ole London hotel is a good option if you are looking for a budget hotel in Macau. It is in a relatively close location to a few of the Casinos in the main part of Macau if that is what you are after. The rooms are only ok as other it being spacious, you only get the necessities and the room I stayed in did not have an outside view. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a budget option for their stay in Macau.
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Short stay

Affordable, moderate location and friendly staff
6.7
Environment was not up to expectation, but it's still good for a short 2D1N stay. Walking distance to famous tourist spot, and staff are helpful to get us taxi.
Goh C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Clean but far from the travel spot.

Clean, warm & easy.
6
Normal experience since I checked in late and not much stay in the hotel. But I need to walk for a distance to reach those places that I would like to visit to.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Clean but not location not so strategic

the room is clean . Staff is friendly .
6.7
The hotel location not so near to Tai Shan Pa . We need to walk for some distance to tai shan pa. If you can't walk for long time / long distance, suggest you book a hotel with free shutter bus. This hotel did not provide free transport and we cannot see the hotel from main road. Luckily before we go , we do a lot of homeowork to study the hotel location.
Chui P. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Comfortable, good location, friendly staff
8
The room is small but it's enough for couples. Clean, tidy and well-equipped. Love the location, we only walked for few minutes to reach the major attractions in the town. Internet speed is fast. Staffs are friendly. Only I booked it with a slightly more expensive price. I booked at around RM200+ for weekdays and I heard from my friend that with the price I can actually get the room on weekend!
Goh J. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
It's good for recommand hotel

Friendly staff,clean,easy access to bus stop
10
Kuok Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Great stay. Staffs are polite and helpful.

Centrally located, free shuttle bus just opposite hotel, easy to find food
7.7
Pleasant stay. Walking distance to Senato Square and casino such as Wynn. High speed wifi. Staffs are helpful and informative.
Ka H. Solo travelers China, May 11, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
9
Athit T. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2014
clean and comfortable place to stay

Clean and Quiet , close to town squares
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08