Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
what you get is what you paid

easy to take bus, near to senado square by 3 bus stops, at macau peninsular
5.7
decent, bad customer service by the front desk, not sure why need to pay deposit 300 dollars when we have paid full amount in advance, room is clean, wifi and aircon were working
Liu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
near destination

near destination, clean, with wifi
8
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Budger hotel

Easy to get transportation, friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
The hotel is clean and located at central which is easy to get transportation. The hotel staff are friendly will guide us how to go the places we want to visit.
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Value for money

Easy to access transportation
9.3
The location is good, easy to access transportation, we only can walk for 1-2 minute and get the transportation nearby the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly, will explain to us how to get and walk to the places we want to go. This is the hotel for value money. I will stay the same hotel for next trip and will recommend to my friend as well too.
Sundeep V. Families with older children India, March 6, 2014
very good

everything fine
10
The best thing in macau is staying in ole london hotel and covering all major attractions in macau by walk
Nattha P. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location
8
15 minutes to Senado Square by foot, near bus stop for free shuttle to Venetian, Near 7-11
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
budget hotel

Quiet location,Good breakfast, nice Rain Shower Bathroom,free WiFi
5.7
We got lost just looking for this hotel. When we finally found it,it was almost 2 hours by foot. If you are not from the area this hotel is hard to find. There is a short-cut if you are not scared to go into small alleys to reach it. It is a budget hotel with small rooms but clean. It was good for the price you paid for. The only thing I enjoyed in this hotel is the Rain shower bathroom and the unlimited free WiFi. The breakfast was good.
Irlene K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Value for money and convenient

Clean, wifi, location of the hotel
7.7
Overall was good stay, lady receptionist could havd been more helpful. The guy receptionist was more friendly and helpful.
Janeth C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
fine

food
6.7
just fine.however the room is too small for couple.
Veerachet J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
good location for go to shopping.

location, price, room
7.7
Ole london hotel near Senado square, Casinos, ST.pual and location for shopping in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08