Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3771)
Sort by:
Peow Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Ruins of St. Paul's , Senado Square

Clean, Comfort, Quiet
7
Initially we find our ways to the hotel and the locals may had accidentally mislead us to walk a big circle. After we reached the hotel, the staff showed us through the vally which was much more nearer. Senado Square just about 5minutes walking distance from the hotel. On the way to Senado Square, there are valleys which has lots of delicious foods to be discovered.
Pibs V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Hassle free

Easy check in, accessible to public transportation, friendly and accomodating staff.
7.3
The room was not that big but can accomodate 4 of us although we booked only a room for 2. The staff we're accomodating on all our needs especially when we need to transfer from 1 hotel or another. The internet connection on our room was not that fast and sometimes loosing connection but the connection on the lobby was fast. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Clean, high speed internet

value for money, clean, high speed internet
6.3
2nd time with Ole London, quite a comfy hotel with high speed internet. Although the location is a bit far from city, but it's nearby some attractions.
Phromphan Y. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2014
Very convenience and very good service

Convenience, Good service, Valuable
8
Fang S. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
value or money

near the tourism place 1
5.7
everything look good. value for money but need ready more water...
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
This is a clean & cozy hotel.

Comfortable room, nearby major attractions, friendly and helpful staff.
10
1st time to Macau with parents,I requested a room for 3 with windows,and we got a room with 3 bedded & 1 small windows which was acceptable. All their staffs are friendly, hotel's buffet breakfast was good & it's cheap. It just walking distance to all the major attractions,there is an old confectionery call 最香饼家 which is well known by local, it's just behind this hotel, for almond cookies lover & egg rolls lover, this is the best I had ever tried, and the price was so much cheaper than others.. Will stay here again.
Supamas D. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Great location good price

Location , easy to access, near attractions
7.7
Great , convinient, very near all attraction in macau such as st paul, senado square I will recommend friend to this hotel, price is very good
Thng A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
It was an okay experience.

Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel
6.3
The experience was okay. The service staff was very friendly and provided great advice when we asked them for directions to the various places of attraction in Macau. The front desk services were fast and prompt too.
Sareerak F. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice service and clean room

Good location, Nice service, and Clean room
7.7
Our family was happy to stay here. Will stay here if I visit Macau again :)
Supakit J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location

Location, Comfortable, Clean
8.3
I totally like this hotel, the room was clean and big enough for me, comfortable bed, good location. Anyway, I don't like smell of cigarette smoke, there are some smell at the hallway. Luckily, there is no that smell in my room. If they can get rid of that smell, It will be perfect for people who don't smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05