Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4449 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4449)
Sort by:
Pik H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good

The room space is big, the bed is comfortable and the staff is helpful
8
Good
Report this review
Oliver K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4.3
Report this review
Kathleen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4.7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Report this review
Florinda A. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5.3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Report this review
Chuo E. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Location
7.3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Report this review
Teoh M. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good enviroment and comfort

The room is clean.
8.3
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
nice

staff very nice, room clear
10
Report this review
Kamonnun K. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good point of tourism location

easy to find, cheap, near tourism location
7.7
Good service in this hotel, Can check-in late , easy to walk to all of tourism location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06