or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Overall this hotel is great.

The room is not as small as i expected, although it is not big room but still enough for us.
7
The two male receptionist were wonderful and friendly, but I not satisfied with one of the female receptionist's attitude as she was not as friendly as the other 3 staffs. Another great thing was the staff upgrated our room on the first night.
Foo W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good Location

Good location, convenient for bus & taxi
9
Good location
Darien L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
poor staff

clean,quiet,standard
4.7
poor staff, staff very unfriendly..
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, just good
7.3
One of the staff serving us was very friendly. Hotel was very clean. It take 30-40min to city.
Christelle M. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good value for your money

Location, value for money
8
Ole London Hotel is just a short walk from Senado Square and just a few blocks away from Rue de Felicidade. There's a nearby bus stop so getting around the city via public transportation is manageable. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, and all the requests that we made via Agoda were ready for us when we arrived. Beds were clean and comfortable enough. If you plan on staying out for the most part of your day, then there's little to complain about Ole London Hotel.
Ding Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Value for money, good location for free & easy.

Good location, clean & comfort room
7.3
Hotel is good location, near to the bus stop & centrally located.
Sin K. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
a great hotel

price, location, clean
9
the price is suitable for young couple. the room is clean is quite.
Yann C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Acceptable price for weekend visit

Location, Friendly staff, Easy to reach bus station
7
We selected this hotel as the prices of all hotels in Macau during Firday and Saturdays are higher than usual. Ole London had the same price from Monday to Sunday, so we moved to another hotel on Sunday as the prices for other hotels were relatively cheaper. The only complain was that the road in front of the hotel is a small late which had vehicles going through it even during the night. The noise was slightly annoying, however you should weight you decision on whether to stay considering the proximity to many nice places to visit. We mostly travelled by foot and took the bus back if we were tired from a whole day of walking. Other than that, staff were friendly, rooms were clean and overall it is an OK place to stay.
Jee H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, convenient location
7.3
Pleasant
Pramita Y. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Recommended hotel.. will be back sometimes..

Location was good and Room was comfort and very clean
7.7
I like this hotel, small but very comfy. Location is very near with bus stop and you can reach Senado Square within 5 - 10 min walk.Near with 7-11 too. Nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07