Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Juis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice and clean

cheap, small room and clean
7.7
just ok, no problem at all
Porntip P. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2014
not particular

good location, cleanness and friendly staff
6.3
overall good, no complain
Yap C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Appropriate

friendly, staff honest & comfortable
6
Hyi L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
not bad

location,easy to connect transport
7
first day arrive there the staff was so polite.Althought the room is small it is value for money especually budget hotel.Near to the bus stop and the shop similar to 7-11.Walk to the historical area need about 20minutes. Beside the hotel there was a money changer.Generally it is not although no provided bus,we can walk to the porte 17hotel to take shuttle bus
Tina T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice & pleasant stay

comfortable,big room size,clean
7
Bed is comfortable, room is big and clean. Located around 10 minutes walk from senado square. A bit hard to find the hotel location as it is located not on the main road.
Tanut O. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2014
nice stay

location
6
Mary C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel

bed, shower, spacious room
7.7
We had standard double room and it was big and comfortable. We asked for extra pillows and we were given asap. We were also given oranges, I think it's because I mentioned that it was my husband's birthday. We were satisfied with our stayed here yet we preferred to eat outside. The location is near the Filipino stores and community which is beneficial for us. But the hotel is very hard to locate if you are new to the place. It took us an hour walking around just to find it.
Ronilo S. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2014
Stay in Ole London Hotel

clean, accessible, friendly staff
9.3
Hoh C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and fast internet
7.7
Pleasant stay. Within walking distance to favourite tourist spot and casino. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Gave us a lot guidance. The only concern was room is a bit small
Business travelers July 23, 2014
location is good .

all attraction are within walking distance, but not suitable for elderly because too much staircase n slope. Room is small but everything in order. Receptionist is helpful
6.7
not best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03