Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4450 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4450)
Sort by:
Frances B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Fine hotel but not great good location

location
5
some rooms are shocking. Ask to see first
Report this review
Irene N. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
NOT TOO BAD

ROOM ARE COMFORMABLE, BIG AND CLEAN
7.3
Good no comments
Report this review
Vincent L. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
4 Days in Macau

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
8.7
Only 1 key card is provided for 3 of us. Should have refrigerator in the hotel room.
Report this review
Chuen N. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Dont choose this hotel

Ole London Hotel
2
Unfriendly staff and not helpful at all. I was sick when i arrived in Macau and to rest at the hotel is not ideal at all because there were a few rooms at the same floor were undergoing renovation and we were not notified on the noisy renovation works. Bedding linen is not comfy, TV channels only have NEWS but no movie channels. We even got rejected by the staff when we request for new towel, we requested because we didn't let them clean our room since we are in the room most of the time. In short, AVOID THIS HOTEL if you want to have a pleasant trip in Macau.
Report this review
Leny J. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2015
good deal

clean - convenient
7.7
very good
Report this review
Swee H. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
'

'
7.7
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Clean, comfortable and worth

comfortable space, nice staff, and nearby to town
8
Report this review
Wan L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Hard to find. No one knows where it locates.

Big and comfy
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Christina N. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Good.

Location, service, comfort
8.7
Good, though need a little time to find where the hotel is. Good cleanliness.
Report this review
Foong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Value the price

helpful staff, clean, easy access
6.7
The staff of Ole London was helpful, they help me to order taxi without charges, help me with direction, buses enquirer. The location is at downtown, nearby the hotel have a lot of restaurant and easy to travel with buses.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05