or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
The hotel better than hong kong

Rest and sleep
10
Good for rest. The lady in charge in reception is very nice.
Shell L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable stay and center located

Clean, quiet and comfortable
7.3
the behaviour of the staff should be improved to be more helpful.
Jinming S. Couples China, October 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, quiet
7.7
The room is very clean. Very easy to find bus to anywhere. By a short walk, you can reach a-ma temple and a few good Portuguese restaurants nearby.
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Clean. Overprice for the quality of hotel.

Close to shopping area, food, clean room.
6
Request for a twin bed in Agoda but front desk wanted to charge me extra . This is not my first stay in London and I do not have such encounter before when I request for twin bed. Maybe is due to the high demand of rooms in Macau during China National Day so they like to try their luck. We have an argument and finally I got the twin bed room with no extra charge.
Joel J. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Inexpensive Hotel .... For Macau

The price is inexpensive. The front desk speaks English. Good location
6.7
This is an inexpensive hotel for Macau. The rooms are small but clean. The bathrooms are very small. The front desk speaks English.
Swee S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
great 2 star hotel

besides same breakfast menu, we have quiet and clean place, value for money cozy stay. love it!
9
Graeme B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2013
Handy Location

Clean Room. Staff. Position
6.7
Ole London Hotel is an older hotel which is kept in a good clean condition. Thankfully it is a lift serviced but a few stairs may need to be climbed, depending on your room number. The staff are cheerful and helpful. They speak english, and were helpful in giving directions and selling us tickets for a tour. An exercise park is located just outside the front door.
Mina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
even the room is small, but the location near shop

location, quiet clean
6
the hotel is not so big, but the room comfort enough
Christine Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Clean room and good location

Good location, Clean, nice staff
7.3
This is first time we stay at this hotel. When we enter this hotel the first image is nice. The room is clean and the bed is comfort. Inside the hotel there have a machine to sold some snack and water. This budget hotel is based on good location, just walking around 10min will reach the famous sight seeing places. A lot of local restaurant nearby the hotel is easy for the tourist find a local food. This hotel is suitable for the back parker cause this is one of the cheaper hotel with good quality services and good location. I will recommend for my friend when there visit here.
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
relax and happy

good location, easy get to everywhere and value for money
6.3
the room is large, me and my mom pretty enjoy it. plus, the hotel located centrally, is easy get to everywhere, we can save some walk, it was good to relax and enjoy our holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01