or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Francis M. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Quick but worth it

Cleanliness, Cozy, Fast
7.7
The staff handled the check-in process swiftly. We were not happy with the hotel deposit since it varies and does not have a fixed price. They wanted us first to deposit MOP 300 but ended up only depositing MOP 100 since we don't have change for MOP 300. The room was little for a typical hotel but it is more than enough compared to other hostels in Hong Kong for example. This is the cheapest place in the area that you can say you're comfortable staying.
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Excellent location , value for money.

good location, clean room & near to popular attractions.
8
Everything was good during my stay, the room and bathroom are clean as well. The location is really convenient, is about 5 minutes walk to Senado Square & major attraction. From Airport, we took the free shuttle bus to Venetian Hotel,and at the Venetian Hotel, we took their shuttle bus to 'Yuet Tung Terminal' and the Ole London Hotel is just right next to the Yuet Tung Terminal.I think I will stay here again for my next visit.
Loida C. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
great location, a few minutes from senado square

clean, comfortable hotel
8
friendly staff, great location, clean room and comfortable
Jasemine T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Good location & Comfy room

The location, room, simple breakfast
7.3
Was a good stay, room was small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is near the local attractions like senado square and has many restaurants and food nearby. This is our second stay and with a budget we would definitely would not hesitate to come back.
William H. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Value for money

Value, quiet, location
7.3
Lots of food and places to see around the hotel.
Jasemine T. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Small but cosy stay

Location, Breakfast, Clean room
7.3
Our stay at Ole London was a really good one. The hotel provided yummy breakfast with a small price and the hotel is located very near Senado square, just 10 minutes walk away. However, the staff at the hotel weren't very inviting or friendly.
Jasemine T. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Comfortable stay

Bed, Room and Location
7.3
This was a second stay for us at Ole London, we were here 2 years ago and this time came back with more family members. Was a very pleasant stay. The hotel was exactly the same as before. Breakfast was cheap and yummy. Hotel area is quiet and near to local attractions. Many restaurants nearby as well. The only down side is that the staff not as inviting and friendly.
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
very good!

Easy access to public transport, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
8
This is my second time stay at this hotel, this hotel easy get the public transport and easy get the shuttle bus to Venetian Resort Hotel. High spped internet access, and close to local restaurant and dessert shop and close to major attractions.
Edward J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
A breath of fresh air and well-designed space

The hotel is clean. The rooms are professionally maintained. The location is convenient for city travelling.
5.7
It was quite a challenge to find since it is not along the main thoroughfares and the street names being in Portuguese and the locals being Chinese who I believe that among themselves also are not so fond of the European llanguage. But after some asking a road and walking blindly towards the direction that feels right, we got there and we were very happy.
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Walking distance to the Senado Square

Near the Senado Square and St Paul Ruins, clean and comfortable
7.7
We are satisfied with the room. it is located near to the attraction such as Senado Square and St Paul's ruins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05