or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Clean and relatively centrally located

cleanliness, central location
6
This hotel is now called 'London Hotel' While this hotel is in a relatively central location and externally and internally it is immaculately clean, my experience was that there is nothing else positive to say. Reception staff, although not rude, were decidedly perfunctory. The rooms are decidedly small and there was far too much noise from out in the street from very early morning until way after midnight each night. The water in the bathroom was never any hotter than lukewarm and there not a safe deposit box in the room, in fact there are no security arrangements at all where guests can leave valuables.
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Cannot fulfill my expectation

I have no comment of this hotel as it cannot help me to change the date of my booking.
2
Glady A. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
affordable and very convenient location

very close to tourist attractions, accesible to public transport and nice room
8.3
we arrived at almost midnight and the receptionist gave us our room assignment fast.we requestd for a room that is in the top flr and we love it bec it is very spacious,nice and with 2 bathrooms.the location of the hotel is just 15mins from the airport and 5-10mins walk to leal senado and st. paul ruins.
Lim A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Value for money

friendly staff, close to major attractions
8
convenient, close to major attractions, just a working distance can be reach.
Khai S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Not bad

Clean, spacy, good utility
8.7
Pamela M. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

I like the location. It's very near the Senado Square, Temples, Ruins, and other tourist attractions. Fast service. They serve buffet breakfast for a very reasonable price.
8.3
Overall, I am happy with my stay at Ole London Hotel. I would highly recommend this to travelers with friends and family, even with small children. The hotel is clean and beds are comfortable to sleep with. The staff are accommodating. The room is spacious. The location is near tourist attractions. The price is reasonable. A great budget hotel.
Chew P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
good

clean, comfortable & big room
7.3
Ai S. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Ok

Location wise is good,easy to access to the most famous tourist spot
6.7
Location wise is good,easy to access to the tourist spot,only far from the Harbour. Near to the casino,around 15 minutes walking distance. Good for hose like gambling. Can easy get souvenir with just 5-8 minutes walking distance.
Jane G. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2013
Hotel near the attractions

Location, Transportation, Shopping
7.3
From the airport, we rode bus no. 26. We alighted at Grand Lisboa and then walked going to the hotel. The hotel is walking distance to attractions like Ruins of St. Paul, Senado Square, Mount Fortress and Camoes Garden. It is also near hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM and Star World Hotel. Check in and check out were fast. There's a nearby 7-11. There are also lots of Koi Kei bakeries and one Choi Heong Yuen bakery.
Jocelyn C. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, spacious and nice design room
8
The hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Its location good, close to Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. All major attractions are within walking distance. We will definately return to this hotel on our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07