Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Anongnard M. Families with older children Thailand, September 22, 2013
front reception can speak english. free internet.

free internet
8.3
easy to walk to senado square. the room is quite ok for 5 people as I booked as family room. and free wifi
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay

English, Secured,Free Wifi, Near to Ruins of St Paul & Senado Square
7.3
Pleasant! Clean and Comfortable. I love the shower ~ water is strong. Opposite hotel, there is children playground in a small park. Bus stop is just opposite the main road. It can gets to Cotai to see the Venetian and hotels around it. It is just few minutes away to a Halal restaurant, next to it is the famous pork chop bun and beef brisket noodle stall. The famous Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul is also within walking distance. The famous Margaret's egg tart is also nearby. If you are 1st timer to Macao, budget and very short stay, this is the place to stay.
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
overall ok

location is great. nearby hotel has restaurants and free transport to venetian
6
overall the stay was pleasant and nice. just that the pillow was too soft. there is a cafe in the hotel . I wanted to have a cup of coffee only in the morning, which the waitress told me I cant. Cos i have to eat breakfast then come with coffee or tea. i think it should be more flexiable, especially there is no coffee or tea being served in the room.
Indah F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2013
fun, relaxing, comfortable

location, price, nice hotel
9.3
me, my husband, and my 5yo son were arriving past midnight and our check in was handled by the old man - non english speaking. but no problem at all. actually he's quite nice. he even upgraded our room to quadruple room with 2 single beds, a queen bed, and 2 bathrooms which we actually book for standard twin. so we got a pretty large room with no extra charge. in the morning, the staff speaks english well and you can keep your luggage for free after check out. the wifi is fast and free. the hotel location is superb. just 10 minutes walking to senado square, street markets, and ruins of st. paul, and if you're willing to walk even further you can reach casino lisboa, wynn, and mgm too. the taxi fare to macau ferry is about depending the traffic jam and how many luggage you bring . for us, our stay at london hotel was great and really value for money. i would definitely recommend this hotel and agoda website to my family
Chun G. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Small Room but clean

Close to Walking Street, near to bus stop, free wifi
6.7
Over all was fine but the wifi signal too weak. Need improvementon the wifi signal.
Elaine H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Good for a short stay.

Fast internet speed & clean room.
5.3
Overall, satisfying. Except that no cab will go into the hotel area for pick up. Have to walk out to the main street for taxi. Within 15mins walking distance to Senado Square, you can find food and shopping over there. Room was unexpectedly small in size, not recommended for family with kids. *Note, please prepare HKD200-300 cash as deposit. They will not give you any change if you give them bigger notes.
Mengti Y. Couples Taiwan, September 15, 2013
Too expensive for a tiny room.

Location, Transportation
6.7
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Clean, convenient and fast access of free wifi in the room
7
Comfortable bed and clean bathroom, free wifi in my room
Gani T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2013
fun and value for money

clean, value for money
7.7
the experience was good . the staff is helpful. the room is cleaned everyday.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good to stay

Clean, beautiful design, budget
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01