or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Lim A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Value for money

friendly staff, close to major attractions
8
convenient, close to major attractions, just a working distance can be reach.
Khai S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Not bad

Clean, spacy, good utility
8.7
Pamela M. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

I like the location. It's very near the Senado Square, Temples, Ruins, and other tourist attractions. Fast service. They serve buffet breakfast for a very reasonable price.
8.3
Overall, I am happy with my stay at Ole London Hotel. I would highly recommend this to travelers with friends and family, even with small children. The hotel is clean and beds are comfortable to sleep with. The staff are accommodating. The room is spacious. The location is near tourist attractions. The price is reasonable. A great budget hotel.
Chew P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
good

clean, comfortable & big room
7.3
Ai S. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Ok

Location wise is good,easy to access to the most famous tourist spot
6.7
Location wise is good,easy to access to the tourist spot,only far from the Harbour. Near to the casino,around 15 minutes walking distance. Good for hose like gambling. Can easy get souvenir with just 5-8 minutes walking distance.
Jane G. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2013
Hotel near the attractions

Location, Transportation, Shopping
7.3
From the airport, we rode bus no. 26. We alighted at Grand Lisboa and then walked going to the hotel. The hotel is walking distance to attractions like Ruins of St. Paul, Senado Square, Mount Fortress and Camoes Garden. It is also near hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM and Star World Hotel. Check in and check out were fast. There's a nearby 7-11. There are also lots of Koi Kei bakeries and one Choi Heong Yuen bakery.
Jocelyn C. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, spacious and nice design room
8
The hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Its location good, close to Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. All major attractions are within walking distance. We will definately return to this hotel on our next trip.
George L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2013
typhoon spoiled my stay.

clean, friendly staffs, quiet
7.3
nice place, simple and comfy. but was hard to grab a cab.
Vernard D. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Will come back to it next time.

Location and price.
8
It was a very good stay. You can leave your baggage at the reception after checkout to do some other trips nearby.
Danice J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, affordable, centrally located
7.7
If you plan to visit Macau's historic centre (and the Michael Jackson gallery), this is the perfect place to stay. It's reasonably priced, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very friendly. I have to commend the receptionist who was all smiles when she accommodated us. The breakfast is cheap but satisfactory. It's near the bus stops to public transportation and hotel buses. I would definitely stay here again if my companions would like to see the historic centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03