or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Mr A. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2014
Not too far easy to find

Clean ,walk to market,quiet
7
You must watched the way from google earth then easy to memory,take a few minutes to market landmark and shopping
Kim C. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
clean & comfortable with easy access to major attr

clean, comfortable & strategic location
7.7
Our stay on 12/13 Jan 2014 was pleasant even though it was for a nite, the room was compact but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel provided all the basic toiletries; toothbrush, shaving blade, shower cap, soap, hair dryer etc.. They even provide packets of tea bag although we didn't consume them. The gesture and thoughtfulness from the hotel management is indeed commendable and praised. location wise, this hotel is within waking distance to attractions like Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. Along the walk, you can find lots of Koi Kei Pastry branches to buy souvenirs home. Overall, we're happy with our stay at Ole London for our next visit to Macau. do keep up your customer satisfaction standard and will definitely come back!
Yik H. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Clean and large room. Value for money!

Clean, large, near to major attraction.
9
Clean and large room. Walking distance to major attraction like tai San par. Cleaning staff is polite and helpful, help us in heavy luggage. Receptionist attitude is abit cold, but fluent in English. Overall, is a great deal. Will consider this hotel again if come back to Macau. :)
Rojjapat T. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2014
Comfortable and cozy

Reasonable price, good location and free wifi
7.7
It was nice, the staff were really good at helping people. The room was small but there were things we need. We love its location, it's easy to go to Senado as well as A'Ma Temple.
Arfinda R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
The Hotel is nice, clean dan near senado square

clean, best value and nearly located
7
The Hotel quite comfortable..easy to acsess by public transportation, near 7-11, and not far from senado aquare. Overall it nice to stayed there and the fornt office can speak english fluently (it's really help).
Ivan C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Comfort Room

Comfort room and good location
6.7
Liza Y. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
Average

clean room, Easy access to public transport
7
The space of the room is not that big but still comfortable. Simple and clean room. The Bathroom is very clean, with Good room service. I felt itchy and there's insect biting me when I use the comforter.
Bee P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good

Good location, clean & comfortable
6.7
Overall stay is good, family room at level 6 is big.
Methee C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 11, 2014
clean and cheap

Clean cheap and easy
5.7
Good
Victor T. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Decent Hotel

Clean, fast internet, friendly staff
5.7
The room was kinda small but I've stayed in smaller rooms hotel. Located isn't fantastic but ok. Room and bed was comfortable. 5mins to 10mins walking distance to local eateries and casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07