or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Neil P. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
good

clean good nice
10
Daniel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I like the location. It's near the Senado Square

strategist, clean, privacy
5
Overall, I am happy with my stay at Ole London Hotel. I would recommend this to travelers with friends and family, even with small children. The hotel is clean and beds are comfortable to sleep with. The staff are accommodating. The room is spacious. The location is near tourist attractions. The price is reasonable, it would be great if they offer cheaper price.
Bernadus L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Happy and pleasant , will stay again in this hotel

Good location, nice staff, clean
9.7
Ellen N. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good hotel but hard to find

love the bed, big room, clean room
7.7
i was lost when i want to find this hotel. it was not easy to get to this place, honestly.. especially when we try to find the road by google map but after we finally got this hotel we just acknowledge there is a better bus to take after that it was quite easy to find it room is good, meet our expectation
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, value for money
7.7
The stay at the hotel is pleasant. The receptionists are kind to point out the directions of the places that I want to visit.
Jessica L. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
All is good except the room is a bit smaller

The room is clean, good service and located near Ruins of St. Paul's
5.3
Jessica L. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Overall no comment, good service, clean room.

Provide good service, free wi fi, near central, very satisfied
5.7
Erika S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Beyond my expectation for a budget hotel

Clean,Fast check in -out, Centrally located
8.3
It was very inviting and comfy. Small rooms but definitely recommendable for quick stay in Macau
Arpa P. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2013
Great Location, Short Walk to Sedona Square

Great location, clean & newly renovated rooms and short walk to shopping area
8
Tony E. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
nice shopping area

nice shopping area, good size and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04