or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable room.

Clean, spacious and comfortable room.
8.3
We are satisfied with the twin bedroom except that it does not have a fridge.
Yeoh M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
It was decent.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel and quiet stay :)
8
Although the tv in my room was not functioning properly, they sent someone to repair it immediately after we called the receptionist. The room was clean and I rated this hotel with good stars due to their really helpful staffs.
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
nice and relaxing holiday

Friendly staff ,near attraction place with a good location and clean room,
8
within my expectation
Xiao F. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Bed comfortable but air-corn water leaking

Close to major attractions, comfortable bed, centrally located
7.7
Everything is good except the air conditional in our room. Having a water leaking issue.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Strategic location and comfort room.

Comfortable and Clean, Near to Tourist Spot, Near to Many nice food.
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable, it just 10 minutes walk to Senator Square.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Grateful with the upgraded without any charges.

Clean, budget & services
7.3
They upgraded our room to family suit and the rooms is big with 2 toilets. Felt comfortable with this room. Location is near to Historic Centre of Macau. Only a problem is transportation to airport because lack of taxi in this area.
Yoon P. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Nice, convinence to go anyehere .

Nice good location Front desk guy nice to explain
6
Overall is fine only china gal receiptionst not friendly and no patient.
Donaldo G. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
It was fun.

Big and clean rooms in a quiet area
8.3
Worth all the money. We will definitely stay in the same hotel when we go back
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
room is clean and new. Location is great!

room, location, public transport
8.3
Room and location are great! worth for the price, easy to get public transport.
Pachcha Y. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good location, close to Senado, clean, cozy bed

Good location, u can take Venetian shuttle bus(Yuet Tung Pier line) to this hotel, 7,11 shop is nearby hotel, easy to walk to Senado Square. Cleanliness, cozy bed, bathroom is clean. Free wifi
10
Value for money, day time boy staff is very nice, other staffs r just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04