or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3995 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3995)
Sort by:
Wai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Budget-styled room. A little costly...

Near major attractions and markets
7
Generally fine except that the rooms were small for the price paid. It doesn't even have sufficient space for a wardrobe and safe box. It was also unfortunate that smoking was permitted at lift lobbies, it should not be...
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good location, Cheap and Fast check in

good location,clean room and helpful staff
7
Loke W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Worth for it :)

Near to major attractions.
9
I don't have any problem with the all staffs. They are quite helpful especially the young guy. Most of the time we deal with him, he guide the way for us and help us to call taxi to airport. The taxi arrived less the 5 mins. The location was so good. It was near to Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square (walk less than 10 mins). If your intention is for gamble, this is not an ideal hotel for you.
Wang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
clean, comfort, convenience

nice staff, great location, clean room
8
The staff is very nice and very helpful. The location is great and near to tourist attraction place. The room is new and clean but a little tiny. It is 9 out of 10. It is worth.
Winnie Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great stay at a simple hotel

Adequate Room, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Although we arrived late at night, the room was kept available for us and check-in was brisk. Staff on-duty at night seemed to only speak Mandarin, which isn't an issue as I could speak the language. Rooms were typical as per any budget hotels - small but clean and cozy, and has all the amenities needed. From the ferry terminal, take the free shuttle bus to Sofitel, and it's about a 5-min walk from there. My only gripe is that I had sent an email a couple of weeks earlier inquiring about directions to the hotel, but that email was unanswered.
Eve B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfortable, close to bus stop

close to bus stop, comfortable, value for money
8.3
nice hotel, very close to bus stop (only takes around 2-3 mins), distance from hotel to major attraction (take around 15-20 walking distance),recommended
Cheng E. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Room is small,can't smoking,toilet no clean

Fast wifi,friendly staff,good location
4
This hotel look old,but hv good wifi and friendly staff
Shook L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Beyond expectation

Not value for money. No lift service to the floor where our rooms were located, needed to carry the heavy load.
4
I don't think I will revisit this hotel. It is not value for money. For the same amount of money, I could get a cleaner room with window.
Jane S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
Dark room, quite spacious, a little expensive

spacious room
6.7
ok
Lian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good location....have bus stop...

Good location, Clean room.
6.7
I'm like this hotel good location..... Near the city. Near bus stop....can walk to city only 5-8 mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04