My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Alex S. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff
7
Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff. Breakfast was good and the amenitites are sufficient. Good location and near to tourist attractions
Charish P. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Easy access to shops

Clean, good food and wifi ready
8
Relaxing. The hotel is located near Senado Square. There's also a lot of cheap restaurants near the Hotel.
Kanlayarat W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
Small hotel but near the Senado Square

Clean room, good location and free wi-fi
7.3
We are travelers from Thailand, after reading all those reviews from website I chose to stay at Ole London Hotel as they got pretty well reputation among Thais. We checked in the evening and met the male staff, he is good and helpful. The room is very small, also the bathroom but i cannot complain as the overall is good and super clean. Except our connected 3 single beds which the side table is over my friend's bed, so she has to move a bit lower to avoid her head hitting the table. I met different staffs the next day, both of them are female but significantly the other girl has passionless face like she's not in the mood to welcome any clients.
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
tiny, cramped hotel in good location

good location, affordable price, acceptably clean room
5.7
The hotel was tiny but clean. For its price it already has the small stuff that are usually not in budget hotels - toothbrushes with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, a comb. it is in the older part of Macau near the tourist signts like Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, Ama temple, etc. However, if you want to be near the big luxury hotels and casinos I suggest staying in the newer Taipa, Coloane areas instead. There was a very unfriendly girl at the reception (I also read this in other reviews so I am confirming it from actual experience). There is no free breakfast, you have to pay HK30 for it and early risers like me are forced to eat breakfast outside since the hotel starts serving breakfast at 8:30 am. There is another hotel 2 doors away from Ole - the Best Western hotel - where I was able to eat breakfast at 6:30 am. Other than that, my stay here was ok. But for other travelers who are willing to spend a little more, I suggest staying elsewhere.
Charles C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Fast site seeking trip

Cheap, near town and with wifi covered
6.7
Cheap, but washroom too small, having minimum requirement for short stay
Yih S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Majority are good. Acceptable

Clean, convenience and near to city
8.7
The room is small but clean, fast and free Internet access. A lots of restaurant around, walking distance to the popular place. Near to the shuttle bus to casinos.
Xin W. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
small hotel with unfriendly staff

Ole London Hotel
4.3
It is a budget hotel with reasonable price
Bektya S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Clean Hotel, centrally located

Clean room, easy access to heritage area & close to public transport
8
We really enjoy staying here. We can go to Senado Square by walking. Easy access to public transport & near parks which is safe even during nighttime.
Jim L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2013
quite and clean

clean, close to city, quite
6.7
it was nice and easy to access to major attractions. Staff is ok in services. It is a good choice for budget travellers.
Magtangol H. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
readers should watch out for false advertising

fast free internet, park across, short distance to bus stop
3.7
The stay starts with a nasty, inhospitable front desk clerk who must probably be paid first to smile and be pleasant.The room was windowless, postage stamp sized affair with a vent that should remain shut or all the noise from the street would come in. At night, one has to endure all the din from motorcycles zipping by. At least there were free bottles of drinking water and a daily change of towels. TV channels were so limited and one felt like being imprisoned. We chose the hotel because of the price and the lovely pictures. Ultimately, the pictures lied and the price paid was actually exaggerated for what was given.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01