or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Chanathip S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable, near interesting place
8.3
It Is good location near senado square. The room is clean. But wifi is slow speed .
Chonticha A. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
Safety program

Cheaper convenient completely
6
I back pack to the Macau so this hotel is suit for me cause it's cheap and completely convenient for tourists. But this hotel is far from airport and if you reached macau at night, you need to get there by taxi is about 60 MOPS. However I recommend for everyone that want to travel to Macau.
Al J. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Great night sleep

Beds, staff, free internet
8.7
Beautifull little Hotel close to the action but far away enough for pease and quiet at night. Beds were very comfortable unlike many other places where they are like concrete. Rooms are a little small but if for just sleeping they are big enough.
Leslie R. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2013
very bad service

walking distance to attractions, large beds, good internet connection
5.3
It was 8 am, My family was preparing to go out,my daughter (10 yrs old) was using the hairdryer when suddenly it sparked. It seems that the wire was popping out from the cord near the handle, thank God my Daughter wasn't able to touch it since she just stepped out from the shower. I asked the reception if they can change the hairdryer and she said that i have to wait for house keeping, which opens at 9 am. She said that they don't have any spare hairdryer. What i cannot take is that i complained about the faulty hair dyer almost missing my daughter and the receptionist just looked at me then asked for my room number saying that they will just replace the hairdryer and dismissed me just like that. I just ignored her since i didn't want to ruin our day. Upon check-out, the same girl was at the reception then rudely asked for my receipt for the deposit, she got the receipt got money from her box then placed the money on the counter without even saying a word.Then i asked her if its was all good then she just looked at me then continued writing on her notebook. We just left the hotel. I would never ever recommend this hotel for the service. It's in a good location, has good wifi and large beds but the service is just bad, BTW the sink is too small, no space to put some toiletries. I understand that this is a budget hotel but i have seen far more better budgets hotels.
Alex S. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
comfortable stay

location,price,comfort
8
Great. Very cosy. Reception was helpful. Amenities were adequate and room was clean and beautiful.
Alex S. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff
7
Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff. Breakfast was good and the amenitites are sufficient. Good location and near to tourist attractions
Charish P. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Easy access to shops

Clean, good food and wifi ready
8
Relaxing. The hotel is located near Senado Square. There's also a lot of cheap restaurants near the Hotel.
Kanlayarat W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
Small hotel but near the Senado Square

Clean room, good location and free wi-fi
7.3
We are travelers from Thailand, after reading all those reviews from website I chose to stay at Ole London Hotel as they got pretty well reputation among Thais. We checked in the evening and met the male staff, he is good and helpful. The room is very small, also the bathroom but i cannot complain as the overall is good and super clean. Except our connected 3 single beds which the side table is over my friend's bed, so she has to move a bit lower to avoid her head hitting the table. I met different staffs the next day, both of them are female but significantly the other girl has passionless face like she's not in the mood to welcome any clients.
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
tiny, cramped hotel in good location

good location, affordable price, acceptably clean room
5.7
The hotel was tiny but clean. For its price it already has the small stuff that are usually not in budget hotels - toothbrushes with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, a comb. it is in the older part of Macau near the tourist signts like Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, Ama temple, etc. However, if you want to be near the big luxury hotels and casinos I suggest staying in the newer Taipa, Coloane areas instead. There was a very unfriendly girl at the reception (I also read this in other reviews so I am confirming it from actual experience). There is no free breakfast, you have to pay HK30 for it and early risers like me are forced to eat breakfast outside since the hotel starts serving breakfast at 8:30 am. There is another hotel 2 doors away from Ole - the Best Western hotel - where I was able to eat breakfast at 6:30 am. Other than that, my stay here was ok. But for other travelers who are willing to spend a little more, I suggest staying elsewhere.
Charles C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Fast site seeking trip

Cheap, near town and with wifi covered
6.7
Cheap, but washroom too small, having minimum requirement for short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03