or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4240 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4240)
Sort by:
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Overall this hotel is great.

The room is not as small as i expected, although it is not big room but still enough for us.
7
The two male receptionist were wonderful and friendly, but I not satisfied with one of the female receptionist's attitude as she was not as friendly as the other 3 staffs. Another great thing was the staff upgrated our room on the first night.
Foo W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good Location

Good location, convenient for bus & taxi
9
Good location
Darien L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
poor staff

clean,quiet,standard
4.7
poor staff, staff very unfriendly..
Gunawan W. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
great location

location, comfort, value for money
8.7
Overall, this hotel is good. if you are looking for a room worth your money, this hotel is recommended. The food is so so, one of the staff (the girl) was so not friendly while another staff (the boy) was friendly. the room is not too clean but not dirty either, but it was comfortable with complete facilities. the room size is also great for couples like us, including our baggages. the location is great, probably only 60 meters away from bus stop, on which you can reach most of the island. in addition to that, the hotel location is quite near to city famous 'town hall', about 10 minutes walk. Near restaurants and local food kiosk.
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, just good
7.3
One of the staff serving us was very friendly. Hotel was very clean. It take 30-40min to city.
Christelle M. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good value for your money

Location, value for money
8
Ole London Hotel is just a short walk from Senado Square and just a few blocks away from Rue de Felicidade. There's a nearby bus stop so getting around the city via public transportation is manageable. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, and all the requests that we made via Agoda were ready for us when we arrived. Beds were clean and comfortable enough. If you plan on staying out for the most part of your day, then there's little to complain about Ole London Hotel.
Ding Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Value for money, good location for free & easy.

Good location, clean & comfort room
7.3
Hotel is good location, near to the bus stop & centrally located.
Sin K. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
a great hotel

price, location, clean
9
the price is suitable for young couple. the room is clean is quite.
Yann C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Acceptable price for weekend visit

Location, Friendly staff, Easy to reach bus station
7
We selected this hotel as the prices of all hotels in Macau during Firday and Saturdays are higher than usual. Ole London had the same price from Monday to Sunday, so we moved to another hotel on Sunday as the prices for other hotels were relatively cheaper. The only complain was that the road in front of the hotel is a small late which had vehicles going through it even during the night. The noise was slightly annoying, however you should weight you decision on whether to stay considering the proximity to many nice places to visit. We mostly travelled by foot and took the bus back if we were tired from a whole day of walking. Other than that, staff were friendly, rooms were clean and overall it is an OK place to stay.
Jee H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, convenient location
7.3
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08