or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Danice J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, affordable, centrally located
7.7
If you plan to visit Macau's historic centre (and the Michael Jackson gallery), this is the perfect place to stay. It's reasonably priced, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very friendly. I have to commend the receptionist who was all smiles when she accommodated us. The breakfast is cheap but satisfactory. It's near the bus stops to public transportation and hotel buses. I would definitely stay here again if my companions would like to see the historic centre.
Danice J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
If you plan to visit Macau's historic centre (and the Michael Jackson gallery), this is the perfect place to stay. It's reasonably priced, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very friendly. I have to commend the receptionist who was all smiles when she accommodated us. The breakfast is cheap but satisfactory. It's near the bus stops to public transportation and hotel buses. I would definitely stay here again if my companions would like to see the historic centre.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
room size is small but it is clean & comfortable

clean, easy access, free wifi
7.3
ok. easy access to public transport and close to most of the tourist spot.room is clean and comfortable.Free wifi. But the staffs are not so friendly when we ask for information.
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Hot hot hot,hot in August :). Nice time there .

Clean,nice helpful staff n cheap great breakfast a HK$30 only.
7.7
Nice n comfortable.Just walking distance to St Paul ruins n shopping ard there.
Li L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Worth to stay hotel

Quite satisfied with the hotel because it has strategic location. By walking, we can go to a few attractions. It also easy to the public transport.
7.3
Hotel which has a strategic location to a few attractions. Just a few minutes, we can walk to the attractions. No more comment to the hotel because I think it's worth to stay in this hotel. Just go out from the hotel, you can easily get a taxi. Standard twin room become a bit narrow after add a extra single bed but still can acceptable. The room is comfortable and clean.
Lau K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
OK, NO COMMENT

FOOD,NEAR ST POAUL CHURCH AND QUIET
6
NOTHING SPECIAL PROBABLY WILL NOT COME AGAIN ESPECIALLY HOT WEATHER.
Jap Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Not bad

Comfort,clean,near ton
5.7
Nice,breakfast not bad,but its hard to find a cab ,,needvto walk 15 min to casino
Chan G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.

Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
7.7
Nice and pleasant place to stay, like the park in front of the hotel, walking distance to attraction area. Shops around are friendly too.
Chan G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.

Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
6.7
Happy and Pleasant, will visit again to this place.
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Satisfactory

Fast internet, Confortable beds, Nice bathroom
7.7
We did not expect the room to be that good, spacious, and very comfortable. When we arrived, the room was already prepared as we requested for an extra mattress. We also thought that it will be just a floor mattress but instead, there was an extra bed. There was also 3 oranges and 2 bottles of water for the 3 of us. It was a very comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05