or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Small but clean rooms

Bus stop near by to airport, clean rooms and within walking distance to historical sights
6.3
A pleasant stay. The hotel is within walking distance to small eateries and historical landmarks.
Li Q. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Not Bad

Staff, environment
6.3
So far so good. Look through, this hotel is a full of classic elements. Step in you will feel so comfortable. Room is okay, clean & tidy.
Li Q. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Good

Clean, friendly staff and nice breakfast
7
Overall is okay. Housekeeping good, everyday will help us clean and tidy up our room. Front desk service excellent, very helpful, introduce food, transport and so on. Btw, one of my friend lost her mobile phone, the helpful staff help to keep it as my friend drop it on the lobby. Special thanks for him.
Somchai M. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
4000THB! for a small old room

Nothing good about this hotel
3.7
Old guy @ reception didn't speak English, he gave us a room above reception Room is old, smelly, bed old, small room.Internet photos look better than real hotel. Couldn't sleep used the wifi all night , Happy to leave.
Sandra C. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Clean Room

Clean Room, convenient location, resonable price
7.3
Good choice at a reasonable price. Easy to get reach of the city centre by walk.
Kidakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Cheap, clean, near Senado square

Cheap, clean, near tourist attractions
5.7
Because the hotel is near the tourist attractions, so I could go back and forth from senado square very easily. Also can stay late walking around, spend time at the historic places at night with no rush. The hotel is clean, but there are smell. The Wifi in the room is accessible.
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Clean Room and Close to City

Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet
7
Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet Walking distance to eat and easy to 16 Pote Very close to centre of city! Clean room and confirt bed! The room is large enough for my family hanging around
Nattawan C. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, near the importance place
7.7
I booked my room a wrong day and I have to pay money again for new room that is expensive more than I booked.
Ang P. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Friendly staff

friendly staff , clean room , 10mins walking distance to shopping area
7.3
Pacifico P. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Value for money.Can take shuttle bus to Taipa.

inexpensive, can go to/from Taipa by shuttle. Walking distance to Macau Sity attractions.
8
Ideally located in the City. I can recommend to my relatives and friends to stay here. Rooms and toilets are very clean, Room size is large enough for a family, much more for a couple. Will book to this hotel next time around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04