Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Lee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable n clean room
Comfortable, clean room, easy to get transport
Reviewed December 10, 2014

siriwan J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
No window room and nice location and reasonable bf
Nice location. Reasonable hotel
No window and room is so small. Avoid stay on Saturday night cause rate is so high. Just a walk to many attractions.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

ROSSIE D. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Worth staying
Location, price & cleanliness
Had a very nice & comfortable stay at this hotel. Will stay there again in the future.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Mareena B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location to tourist attractions
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staffs
Walking distance to Senado Sq and Ruins of St Paul. Really clean toilet and room. Only setback is no taxis wants to go to the hotel. So the only mode of transportation would be by foot or public bus!
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Milagros E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel that exceeds expectation
Location, cleanliness, value for money
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

ardhian S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel in macau
Cheap clean n free wifi
Its quite great hotel with it low price. Its not as great as venetian but the value of money is really good. Got free wifi and the hotel is really clean with quite spacy room. The receptionist is also helpfull
Reviewed December 06, 2014

LEONG F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comment
Location
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Lee T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location clean room
Good location, clean room, reasonable
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Pei G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good staff
staff very good to explain when we asking for information.
overall is good. The room is small. But value for money for those who want to save money for accommodation. the staff is good when we asked for some help & information.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

HOCK K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
One of the best hotel I had stay in
Location, staff and food
Excellent!
Reviewed December 02, 2014