Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3768 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3768)
Sort by:
Yuting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
good

near tourist attractions
5
quite expensive but still a good bargain.
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
normal budget hotel, near local shops

budget hotel, good for back packers
5
normal budget hotel, located in the heart of macau's older settlement area, great for backpackers, will need to do some walking to st paul ruins, nearest casino is Ponte 16 which is 10 min walking distance,
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
normal budget hotel

great for backpackers
5.7
normal budget hotel, located in the heart of macau's older settlement area, great for backpackers, will need to do some walking to st paul ruins, nearest casino is Ponte 16 which is 10 min walking distance,
Chanathip S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable, near interesting place
8.3
It Is good location near senado square. The room is clean. But wifi is slow speed .
Chonticha A. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
Safety program

Cheaper convenient completely
6
I back pack to the Macau so this hotel is suit for me cause it's cheap and completely convenient for tourists. But this hotel is far from airport and if you reached macau at night, you need to get there by taxi is about 60 MOPS. However I recommend for everyone that want to travel to Macau.
Al J. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Great night sleep

Beds, staff, free internet
8.7
Beautifull little Hotel close to the action but far away enough for pease and quiet at night. Beds were very comfortable unlike many other places where they are like concrete. Rooms are a little small but if for just sleeping they are big enough.
Leslie R. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2013
very bad service

walking distance to attractions, large beds, good internet connection
5.3
It was 8 am, My family was preparing to go out,my daughter (10 yrs old) was using the hairdryer when suddenly it sparked. It seems that the wire was popping out from the cord near the handle, thank God my Daughter wasn't able to touch it since she just stepped out from the shower. I asked the reception if they can change the hairdryer and she said that i have to wait for house keeping, which opens at 9 am. She said that they don't have any spare hairdryer. What i cannot take is that i complained about the faulty hair dyer almost missing my daughter and the receptionist just looked at me then asked for my room number saying that they will just replace the hairdryer and dismissed me just like that. I just ignored her since i didn't want to ruin our day. Upon check-out, the same girl was at the reception then rudely asked for my receipt for the deposit, she got the receipt got money from her box then placed the money on the counter without even saying a word.Then i asked her if its was all good then she just looked at me then continued writing on her notebook. We just left the hotel. I would never ever recommend this hotel for the service. It's in a good location, has good wifi and large beds but the service is just bad, BTW the sink is too small, no space to put some toiletries. I understand that this is a budget hotel but i have seen far more better budgets hotels.
Alex S. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
comfortable stay

location,price,comfort
8
Great. Very cosy. Reception was helpful. Amenities were adequate and room was clean and beautiful.
Alex S. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff
7
Comfortable Stay, Nice Decor, Friendly Staff. Breakfast was good and the amenitites are sufficient. Good location and near to tourist attractions
Charish P. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Easy access to shops

Clean, good food and wifi ready
8
Relaxing. The hotel is located near Senado Square. There's also a lot of cheap restaurants near the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01