or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4227 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4227)
Sort by:
Kuen L. Groups Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Ok

Small, hidden and motel
6
Extra towels cost 10hkd, staff were friendly but I wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Nice quiet budget hotel

Location, convenient and near cheap restaurants.
6.3
Swift check-in and check-out. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The wifi was a bit slow. The room was neat and simple. I would recomment this hotel value for your money.
Joshua A. Solo travelers Ghana, January 31, 2014
Strategic hotel to be in Macau

Ole London was pretty much an affordable hotel. Value for money if you are on a budget that wanna be flexible. after all, you gonna be in Macau certainly hanging out in the casinos and outdoors.
8
I like this hotel. The staff were swift in checking me in and the location was pretty cool, a bit away from the main casinos tho, but a walking distance to Senado square and the major attractions. The rooms were cozy for that standard and price. i will strongly recommend it for you if you wanna save some dough and make me money in the casinos or enjoy your stay around Macau.
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
comfortable, enjoyable, affordable

clean, big enough rooms, comfortable bed
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable. internet was fast, room was clean and big enough. The hotel was very near San Malo and can access other hotels in Macau via the free shuttle in Sofitel via the Macau Ferry route. There are a lot of good and cheap restaurants around the area, you just have to ask the concierge or research on the internet.
Lean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
overall good

comfy room though the window scene isn't that great, walking distance to tourist attractions and public transport station, good price
5.7
Overall was good but the staff at the reception wasn't that attentive/friendly(one of them).Most of them aren't able to speak basic english which is hard for chinese illiterate people
Oliver R. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
love the room, very clean.

affordable, clean and enough space
8.3
Clean affordable room friendly staff if you are a filipino its near the filipino community and filipino food. Near the senado square just a minute walk
Carmencita S. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
Hotel near the Senado

The best things about this hotel was that it is walking distance to the senado square where there are shopping areas, a market and of course the ruins of st. paul.
6.3
My stay at the London Hotel was very pleasing. The hotel was not that big. I got value for what i paid for. The room was small but the beds were soft and the sheets were clean. There was no refrigerator but there was a small lcd tv that we did not use at all because we were out most of the time and were too tired when we get back. The bathroom was small but the fixtures were new. They were not strict with the number of persons. We booked one room but we were three during the trip. The hotel was near the senado and taxis can be hailed after a short walk. It is also a shorter trip to the airport and the venetian.
Willy Y. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2014
nice hotel

clean, location
6.7
nice hotel, small room but clean and also available free wi-fi, near senado square
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable

Near tourist spot, clean
9.7
Staffs always try to help. Clean and comfortable. The beds and toilet are in good condition. But only one elevator and quite small, but it's okay no rush.
Parnrada P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Closed to Tourist Attraction and local Restaurants

New, Clean and Near City Centre
6.7
The hotel is really UK Style - Half floor, Make sure that your lugguage is not too Big and Heavy. Full Toilet amenities unlike some other budget hotels. Currency Exchange is just next door. Walk up to the hill and turn left - walk along the street will find Senado Square soon (only 10 Minutes) The Receptionist can call for a taxi to the airport but make sure that it is not rush hour because very hard to get a taxi. If so, please spare time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05