or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3855 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Chloe S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
good location

clean room,comfort
5.7
Chloe S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Not bad

Clean room,good location
5.7
Cynthia O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
comfortable

stragetic location, clean room cos its the new wing, room with internet
6.7
Was quite surprise with their 2-in 1 shampoo and bodywash, not used to using that way, also, the housekeeper did not check the shampoo and bodywash package and left an almost empty one in the bathroom, was irriated cos i only noticed it in the late night during shower and managed to squeeze minimal out of it, and the next morning had a hard time squeezing it again, luckily, i brought my shampoo with me.
Kah A. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Clean room and near to attractions

Near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul
7.7
I am good with my stay at Ole London Hotel. It might be a quite at night but as I arrived at 11pm and things seems to be fine. However, one of the taxi driver told me that this is not a very decent hotel but i did not find it so. Maybe, it used to be one in the past. I saw many groups of family in the hotel as well. The only problem is the name of the hotel. In agoda, it was ole london hotel but in Macau, it is London Hotel.
Jacqueline T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Room and bathroom too small for comfort

Location, friendly staff
4.3
Toilet too small, location is good, friendly staff
Chuthanart R. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2013
Standard compact hotel, Good Location

Clean, Quiet
6.7
The room was clean and staff are very nice to assist us despite their English are not very well. The bathroom is small but equipped. Unfortunately that our room small window that shows the brick wall and old pipes of building. We had reserved triple room, but the extra bed was added with insufficient space. My friend have to sleep with 1/4 of his bed under the dressing table. It will be better if there is more light or window exposed to outdoor in room.
Li X. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2013
excellent

not very close to downtown, but the environment is indeed very good
8.7
good, will book again later, i have been there for three time.
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Good location

Location, value, wifi
7.3
Better room than previous stay - larger bathroom. Wifi connection good and enough TV channels. Regularly cleaned. Only problem was being in the annex part of the hotel they would only give us one key, which was needed to get into the main door at reception, so had to organise letting each other in. Otherwise, fine.
Jian Z. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
not bad

clean, near city, fast
7
is good to stay in the hotel. but the location is a bit hard to find. very near to the busy street.
Virgilia P. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
Wish I stayed in another hotel.

Accessibility.
6
Staff couldn't speak English and were not friendly. Rooms are small and wifi is weak.The only good thing is it's at the center of the city and transportation is very accessible. I would rather stay in the hotel next door if it was available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06