or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3924 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3924)
Sort by:
Jap Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Not bad

Comfort,clean,near ton
5.7
Nice,breakfast not bad,but its hard to find a cab ,,needvto walk 15 min to casino
Chan G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.

Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
7.7
Nice and pleasant place to stay, like the park in front of the hotel, walking distance to attraction area. Shops around are friendly too.
Chan G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.

Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
6.7
Happy and Pleasant, will visit again to this place.
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Satisfactory

Fast internet, Confortable beds, Nice bathroom
7.7
We did not expect the room to be that good, spacious, and very comfortable. When we arrived, the room was already prepared as we requested for an extra mattress. We also thought that it will be just a floor mattress but instead, there was an extra bed. There was also 3 oranges and 2 bottles of water for the 3 of us. It was a very comfortable stay.
Raymond P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
fast internet and near to senado square

fast internet, good breakfast and near to senado square
8
The Hotel have great design, fast internet also but the room size is a little bit small for couples.
Neil P. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
good

clean good nice
10
Daniel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I like the location. It's near the Senado Square

strategist, clean, privacy
5
Overall, I am happy with my stay at Ole London Hotel. I would recommend this to travelers with friends and family, even with small children. The hotel is clean and beds are comfortable to sleep with. The staff are accommodating. The room is spacious. The location is near tourist attractions. The price is reasonable, it would be great if they offer cheaper price.
Bernadus L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Happy and pleasant , will stay again in this hotel

Good location, nice staff, clean
9.7
Ellen N. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good hotel but hard to find

love the bed, big room, clean room
7.7
i was lost when i want to find this hotel. it was not easy to get to this place, honestly.. especially when we try to find the road by google map but after we finally got this hotel we just acknowledge there is a better bus to take after that it was quite easy to find it room is good, meet our expectation
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, value for money
7.7
The stay at the hotel is pleasant. The receptionists are kind to point out the directions of the places that I want to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03