Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3768 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3768)
Sort by:
Phebe M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
not too good not too bad. you get what you paid

you get what you paid
4.7
Chuan K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Good time

close to local restaurant, quiet but still close to downtown, good internet speed
7.3
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Excellent location, near to the bus terminal (3A)

Excellent location, clean room, cheap
7.7
Chalermkiet T. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
reasonable price

near public transport, near heritage place, easy access to local food
8
Just fine
Annabelle W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel

location was alright
3.3
Pathomrate C. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Terrible experience sleeping on the 1st floor

nothing was great about this stay
4.3
This was the 3rd time that we stayed at this hotel but this was the worst experience ever. We don't think we will return to stay at this hotel again. We did pay the more expensive price for the weekend rate but we got the terrible rooms on the 1st floor. There were cockroach in our room and the room was very smell. We tried to ask the receptionist to move us to the higher floor but she told us with the angry face that she didn't have anymore rooms available.
Hoi S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
the room is clean, comfortable,staff very friendly

good location, fast service and the room is bigger than what we expext
8.3
Temsiri Y. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Bad

I think it's not good for travel.
4
I think it's not good for travel. And so far from another location
Iain C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Everything I wanted

location, staff performance, cleanliness
9.3
It was easy to find, the staff did what was needed to be done, the room was peaceful, very nicely ventilated, nicely lit with natural lighting, and everything looked and smelt clean. Perfect.
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfort, wifi
7.7
Good value hotel. Always reliable. BBC on the TV and good wifi connection. Great location. English speaking staff at reception is a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08