or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Chui F. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
It was and enjoyable stay.

The room was rather quaint and clean.
7.7
Overall, it was good and obviously quite popular as there were many people staying there.
Dedy I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
clean room, friendly staff, great location

unique room design, have clean room, and great location
8
this hotel is great. the staff is very friendly. although they are not really understand english. but they try to always give the best for guest. this hotel located near of Ruins ST Pauls and also near of bus station. so it's easy to find this hotel
Jim L. Groups Taiwan, May 7, 2013
it was ok

cheap, clost to main attractions, clost to restaurants
7
Rosemarie O. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Staying there is a reasonable enough.

Fast and easy internet access. Easy check in and out. I front there is a Garden where my 7year old kid can play and the teenager do exercise & near then is the bus stop.
6.7
I just want to comment for the extra bed I requested because we not able to use it because it is so hard. There is no mattress (only plain colored board} covered with blanket with comforter and the pillows are so small. Considering that I pay for almost half price of one room.
Chow K. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2013
Average

Location, Internet speed, clean
5.7
It was average. Basic amenities were provided. However, it was not like those 4-5 star hotels.
Shermian C. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
Decent Hotel near Senado Square.

Location, Clean, Budget
6.7
Firstly, we got misled by one of the reviews here to take e venetian bus and walk to this hotel. So, we went over to the other side(Taipa), got lost and took a cab back to Central. In my opinion, just take cab over to this hotel so save urself from getting lost. The hotel is clean but I got a shock of my life when I see that the next building is within reachable distance and that people in the estate have a full clear view of my room. The first thing we did was to draw the curtain. By the way, the cab driver warned us to be careful as this hotel is located in their so-called "low class" area. Hence, me and my friends were really worried when we walked through their back alley(the route to Senado Sq). At night, we went to this casino nearby at Sofitel Macau At Ponte 16. Didn't travel to venetian area as it was a lil far and didn't feel quite safe.
Sansanee P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2013
Average hotel

Centrally located and easy transportaion.
6.3
Mun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable. Convenience and near centre

Clean, comfortable and convenience.
5.3
Rachel S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
High price for terrible room and service

expensive, terribly bad staff and service
3.3
The stay in Ole London Hotel was disastrous and terrible. None of us enjoyed the stay at this 2-star hotel. We understand what could be offered for room amenities in a 2-star hotel, but the worst thing we never expect is the unfriendly, inattentive, totally not helpful, lazy, poor language skilled, unreasonable and 0-star staffs at the front desk. We were expected to speak to them in only Mandarin, nothing else. We asked for an extra room card and the man at front desk said even if they were to give us one, it wouldn't work. This is the first unreasonable excuse I've heard for a duplicated RFID that won't work, just to save them some work and time. We asked them for a favour on hiring taxi and they said it's difficult and would be easier for you to walk across the main road to get it yourselves. That's what I call 0-star service. The room was clean but the bathroom was way too small for a 5'4" lady. The cleaner came in for room service once a day and they broke my stuff without an apology note. I urge Agoda to stop business with this expensive 0-star hotel. We regret choosing Ole London Hotel.
Savallee W. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2013
good location , good staff

location , transportation ,
7.7
the hotel is good , very convienece to travel any place near bus stop and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04