Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4441 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4441)
Sort by:
Fang S. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
value or money

near the tourism place 1
5.7
everything look good. value for money but need ready more water...
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
This is a clean & cozy hotel.

Comfortable room, nearby major attractions, friendly and helpful staff.
10
1st time to Macau with parents,I requested a room for 3 with windows,and we got a room with 3 bedded & 1 small windows which was acceptable. All their staffs are friendly, hotel's buffet breakfast was good & it's cheap. It just walking distance to all the major attractions,there is an old confectionery call 最香饼家 which is well known by local, it's just behind this hotel, for almond cookies lover & egg rolls lover, this is the best I had ever tried, and the price was so much cheaper than others.. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Supamas D. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Great location good price

Location , easy to access, near attractions
7.7
Great , convinient, very near all attraction in macau such as st paul, senado square I will recommend friend to this hotel, price is very good
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Excellent!

Location, staff, wifi access inside the rooms.
10
Perfect! A few streets away from Senado Square and was close to fast food chains and local food vendors/stores! If you are going to Macau, stay here!
Report this review
Thng A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
It was an okay experience.

Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel
6.3
The experience was okay. The service staff was very friendly and provided great advice when we asked them for directions to the various places of attraction in Macau. The front desk services were fast and prompt too.
Report this review
Sareerak F. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice service and clean room

Good location, Nice service, and Clean room
7.7
Our family was happy to stay here. Will stay here if I visit Macau again :)
Report this review
Supakit J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location

Location, Comfortable, Clean
8.3
I totally like this hotel, the room was clean and big enough for me, comfortable bed, good location. Anyway, I don't like smell of cigarette smoke, there are some smell at the hallway. Luckily, there is no that smell in my room. If they can get rid of that smell, It will be perfect for people who don't smoke.
Report this review
Francis M. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Quick but worth it

Cleanliness, Cozy, Fast
7.7
The staff handled the check-in process swiftly. We were not happy with the hotel deposit since it varies and does not have a fixed price. They wanted us first to deposit MOP 300 but ended up only depositing MOP 100 since we don't have change for MOP 300. The room was little for a typical hotel but it is more than enough compared to other hostels in Hong Kong for example. This is the cheapest place in the area that you can say you're comfortable staying.
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Excellent location , value for money.

good location, clean room & near to popular attractions.
8
Everything was good during my stay, the room and bathroom are clean as well. The location is really convenient, is about 5 minutes walk to Senado Square & major attraction. From Airport, we took the free shuttle bus to Venetian Hotel,and at the Venetian Hotel, we took their shuttle bus to 'Yuet Tung Terminal' and the Ole London Hotel is just right next to the Yuet Tung Terminal.I think I will stay here again for my next visit.
Report this review
Loida C. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
great location, a few minutes from senado square

clean, comfortable hotel
8
friendly staff, great location, clean room and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02