Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3771)
Sort by:
Sansanee P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2013
Average hotel

Centrally located and easy transportaion.
6.3
Mun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable. Convenience and near centre

Clean, comfortable and convenience.
5.3
Rachel S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
High price for terrible room and service

expensive, terribly bad staff and service
3.3
The stay in Ole London Hotel was disastrous and terrible. None of us enjoyed the stay at this 2-star hotel. We understand what could be offered for room amenities in a 2-star hotel, but the worst thing we never expect is the unfriendly, inattentive, totally not helpful, lazy, poor language skilled, unreasonable and 0-star staffs at the front desk. We were expected to speak to them in only Mandarin, nothing else. We asked for an extra room card and the man at front desk said even if they were to give us one, it wouldn't work. This is the first unreasonable excuse I've heard for a duplicated RFID that won't work, just to save them some work and time. We asked them for a favour on hiring taxi and they said it's difficult and would be easier for you to walk across the main road to get it yourselves. That's what I call 0-star service. The room was clean but the bathroom was way too small for a 5'4" lady. The cleaner came in for room service once a day and they broke my stuff without an apology note. I urge Agoda to stop business with this expensive 0-star hotel. We regret choosing Ole London Hotel.
Savallee W. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2013
good location , good staff

location , transportation ,
7.7
the hotel is good , very convienece to travel any place near bus stop and shopping area.
Kanok A. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2013
This hotel is near senado square

near senado square
4.3
Phay P. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
good

great location
7
The hotel location is great. Clean room but too small & small bathroom. Nearby the attractions. There are many locsl restaurants nearby the hotel.
Saki H. Couples Japan, April 28, 2013
Worst hotel in Macau

1. not really far from tourist attraction 2. taxi driver knows this hotel 3. breakfast buffet is 30hkd (but we didnt have...)
3
This was the worst hotel among all hotels Ive stayed in macau. staff were unfriendly and impolite, they even did not tell us how to get to the room. Room was small and not well cleaned. Bathroom was moldy. What we could see from window was hanging laundry, and all the time needed to close curtain.
Hooi L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Nice location but poor and unfriendly staff

Good Location, close to major attraction, close to local food
5.7
Room is ok but the staff are not attentive and not friendly. When check in, staff was on her handphone and another staff was doing his paper work that didn't bother if anyone is approacing the check in counter.
Pusit T. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2013
Close to major attraction

Clean, comfort and close to the town
7.3
Maureen E. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Experience most of Old Macau

Location, Food, Comfort
9.7
The hotel is excellent. Very friendly staff;large,comfortable and clean rooms; and have an amazingly artistic boutique design and architecture (Which looks more of a typical Parisian hotel.) The buffet breakfast is also very good. There is a park outside with playgrounds for children and adults. (Actually there are actually plenty of parks in the whole Macau) It's the best place in main Macau It's located on the Historic Centre of Macau. All you gotta do is walk and see all of the old building, churches and all of the culture, history and art of Macau There are also the museums and old office buildings. There are also plenty shops all around these old buildings selling all types of items from luxury clothes to food. (There are plenty of shops selling Macanese delicacies giving free samples. There are also convenience stores and markets. The street food is superb. It is best to walk to walk aound as there is something interesting or attraction every few hundred metres which you would miss if you're public transport. (Take Public Public transport only wwhen goiung to the casinos in the Venetian area or airport.) Internet connectivity is fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03