Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Tan H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
No comment
No comment
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Saran J. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheap hotel with fair price
Cheap
Price is cheap but room was full of smoking
Reviewed August 12, 2014

foo W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Location
Good location, convenient for bus & taxi
Good location
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Phromphan Y. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very convenience and very good service
Convenience, Good service, Valuable
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Mary L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
bed, shower, spacious room
We had standard double room and it was big and comfortable. We asked for extra pillows and we were given asap. We were also given oranges, I think it's because I mentioned that it was my husband's birthday. We were satisfied with our stayed here yet we preferred to eat outside. The location is near the Filipino stores and community which is beneficial for us. But the hotel is very hard to locate if you are new to the place. It took us an hour walking around just to find it.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

HOH W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, strategic location and fast internet
Pleasant stay. Within walking distance to favourite tourist spot and casino. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Gave us a lot guidance. The only concern was room is a bit small
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Naracha L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
์Non Satisfy
Location
Staff can not speck English, had requested for NON Smoking room but turn up with Smoking one, ask for change but end up again with room with leaking Air-con, woke up with water all over the room.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Yap N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Appropriate
friendly, staff honest & comfortable
Reviewed August 04, 2014

tina T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice & pleasant stay
comfortable,big room size,clean
Bed is comfortable, room is big and clean. Located around 10 minutes walk from senado square. A bit hard to find the hotel location as it is located not on the main road.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

HYI S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
not bad
location,easy to connect transport
first day arrive there the staff was so polite.Althought the room is small it is value for money especually budget hotel.Near to the bus stop and the shop similar to 7-11.Walk to the historical area need about 20minutes. Beside the hotel there was a money changer.Generally it is not although no provided bus,we can walk to the porte 17hotel to take shuttle bus
Reviewed August 03, 2014