Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Yoon P. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Nice, convinence to go anyehere .

Nice good location Front desk guy nice to explain
6
Overall is fine only china gal receiptionst not friendly and no patient.
Donaldo G. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
It was fun.

Big and clean rooms in a quiet area
8.3
Worth all the money. We will definitely stay in the same hotel when we go back
Ho W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
room is clean and new. Location is great!

room, location, public transport
8.3
Room and location are great! worth for the price, easy to get public transport.
Pachcha Y. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good location, close to Senado, clean, cozy bed

Good location, u can take Venetian shuttle bus(Yuet Tung Pier line) to this hotel, 7,11 shop is nearby hotel, easy to walk to Senado Square. Cleanliness, cozy bed, bathroom is clean. Free wifi
10
Value for money, day time boy staff is very nice, other staffs r just ok
Patricia P. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2014
Not recommended

Centrally located, comparatively low price, provided with all the basic needs
5.3
Boutique hotels used to be my favorite choice. However, Ole London is the exception. We were back at the hotel around 9pm. When I was preparing my kid to take shower, the light was out. The electricity was out! The phone was not working. Everything was stopped. The corridor was dark. We were about to walk down the stairs to the reception. The moment we opened the door to the stairs, the electricity resumed. We called the reception and they did not aware there was a problem with the electricity. A staff came to our room and said that it was not possible to have the electricity out and resumed again without fixing. But it was really happened to us. So...what is he implying?
Bee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Ok, not bad. It's simple & clean

clean, helpful staff, centre location
5.7
Easy to go for sightseeing, just walk a few mins only.
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Weak Internet connection, small and dirty toilet.

Friendly and helpful staff, centrally located, easy to take public transport
7.3
The room is clean and small but the toilet is very dirty especially the toilet curtain. The toilet smell bad too. Other than that, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is near to Senado Square, only about 10 minutes walk. If lazy to walk can ride bus number '3A',this bus will reach there in few minutes. The bus station is opposite the hotel. Hotel is near to Sofitel casino.
Yong W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
No value for money

Location,transport & food
5.7
Hotel aircond not function well
Tee T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
pleasant stay

convenient, friendly staff, clean
6.7
near to major attractions.
Kasminn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
good location

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to sightseeing
6
Centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04