or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3771)
Sort by:
Mila C. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
Comfortable

Near tourist spots
6.3
Nice clean place. But found difficulty in communicating with staff in English
Yip O. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Standard Hotel ~~

Location, easy access, cozy
7
The location of the hotel is easy access if you know the actual route...nearby to many food stalls and attraction, overall quite nice. But i think a little bit expensive!!
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Good location and clean environment

The room is clean and the location is strategic
4.7
Tang C. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Clean and comfortable room. It is with walking distance to major attractions of Macau.
7.3
This hotel location is good where with walking distance ard 10mins-15mins to the attractions of Macau - the Ruins of St Paul's Church Facade & Senado Square. Just ask the receptionists at front desk the direction (follow back alleys instead of main road).
Pei W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice and happy

Bathroom, internet, service
8
Macau is a nice and wonderful place, suitable people go to relax. If I go again, I will choose this hotel. Wifi fast, bedroom very big and clean.
Jintana K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2013
Centrally located, clean & comfortable to rate

Location, Price , Service
6.3
Really appreciated of stay here for 2days 1night. Staff was really help for all information what I was looking for. Best thing is the location,located in very centrally that I can easy access the free or public transportation. Only 10Minutes walk to main tourist attraction in the Central Macau.
Tian X. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Is great!!

Friendly staff,location very good,transport convenient
9.7
This hotel is great!! Is clean,big, n convenient. I would like to stay the next time when I go macau again. :D
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
The room is nice and clean,

Fast internet,Friendly staff and clean room
7.7
There is certainly zero shortcomings in this ideal hotel and no cause of discomfort whatsoever....a perfect holiday place indeed by every measure of happiness and money's worth.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
the hotel location & helpful staff

fast internet, friendly staff and good
7
There is certainly zero shortcomings in this ideal hotel and no cause of discomfort whatsoever....a perfect holiday place indeed by every measure of happiness and money's worth
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
ideal location. Me and my wife having great time.

nice location. friendly staff. close to the ruins of st pauls
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02