Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Family Suite Ole London Hotel Macau - Room Amenities Ole London Hotel Macau - Family Suite Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Family Suite Ole London Hotel Macau - Family Suite Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4691 reviews

2331 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4691)
Sort by:
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Budger hotel

Easy to get transportation, friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
The hotel is clean and located at central which is easy to get transportation. The hotel staff are friendly will guide us how to go the places we want to visit.
Report this review
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Value for money

Easy to access transportation
9.3
The location is good, easy to access transportation, we only can walk for 1-2 minute and get the transportation nearby the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly, will explain to us how to get and walk to the places we want to go. This is the hotel for value money. I will stay the same hotel for next trip and will recommend to my friend as well too.
Report this review
Sundeep V. Families with older children India, March 6, 2014
very good

everything fine
10
The best thing in macau is staying in ole london hotel and covering all major attractions in macau by walk
Report this review
Nattha P. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location
8
15 minutes to Senado Square by foot, near bus stop for free shuttle to Venetian, Near 7-11
Report this review
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
budget hotel

Quiet location,Good breakfast, nice Rain Shower Bathroom,free WiFi
5.7
We got lost just looking for this hotel. When we finally found it,it was almost 2 hours by foot. If you are not from the area this hotel is hard to find. There is a short-cut if you are not scared to go into small alleys to reach it. It is a budget hotel with small rooms but clean. It was good for the price you paid for. The only thing I enjoyed in this hotel is the Rain shower bathroom and the unlimited free WiFi. The breakfast was good.
Report this review
Irlene K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Value for money and convenient

Clean, wifi, location of the hotel
7.7
Overall was good stay, lady receptionist could havd been more helpful. The guy receptionist was more friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Janeth C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
fine

food
6.7
just fine.however the room is too small for couple.
Report this review
Leandro L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
small hotel

in senado square area
6.7
just k i will not stay here again
Report this review
Veerachet J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
good location for go to shopping.

location, price, room
7.7
Ole london hotel near Senado square, Casinos, ST.pual and location for shopping in town.
Report this review
Wai I. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Confort Room and Easy Access to Public Transport

1. Well Maintained 2. Easy Accessed to Public Transport 3. Near to Tourist Attraction Spot
8.3
My boyfriend and I went for a short trip to Macau before we diverted to HK. Both of us were having a pleasant stay in London Hotel (they no longer using the Ole word on the sign board). This hotel is well maintained both in the room as well as at the public areas and it is strategically situated near to the public bus station and also the main tourist attraction spot (Senado Square). We have no problem accessed to foods within walking distance, we can easily get variety of foods around that area. Do not expect too much on the room size but it is definately more than enough for Asian size people.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 2331 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08