Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4397 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4397)
Sort by:
Xiao P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Great and comfortable stay!

The rooms were clean and comfy, staff were very attentive and friendly and great buffet breakfast!
8
The rooms were clean and comfy. The size of the room was just right for a big family like us. Staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly and great buffet breakfast! The buffet was definitely worth the value with a large variety.
Report this review
Chariwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Overprice, Clean Room, Near Senado Square

CITY, CLEAN, COMFORT
8
My first choice hotel around Macau, we take taxi to hotel from jetty because it was a bit bit difficult to find this hotel. The room is clean and nice but with no window. Easy access to the shopping areas and casinos. 500M to Senado Square,we walking around, this hotel is perfectly situated to all the major attractions.
Report this review
Sin E. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Cozy Hotel

Good Location
7.7
This is our second time visit and just love the great location.
Report this review
Hans W. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Clean, Near to Transport, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was a good two nights stay in this Hotel. I was transferred to its sister hotel, and it was newer. It was close to Senado Square, about 5 minutes walk. The room was enough for both of us, it wasn't big, but it was fit. The staffs were friendly and informative. I would stay at this hotel again, if I visited macau next time.
Report this review
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice, clearn, value for money

Nice, clearn, value for money
8
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Sound proofing of the room is very poor.

Lift service, shower water pressure is good & aircon is strong
6
We were awaken daily by the noise due to the poor sound proofing of the room. Pillow too soft. Paint odour is strong.
Report this review
Foong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean, comfortable and location
8
It was good location. The room was very big and spaces. It was good that my two children can stay together with my wife and me in the same room. Friendly staff and they provide city tour infomation.
Report this review
Marc B. Couples France, October 19, 2013
Well located, exciting

location old town friendly
7.3
Report this review
Jerome B. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Great Location

Near Tourist Spots. Great access to public transport. Great local food around.
6.7
The stay could have been excellent only if the staff have been attentive and courteous...maybe it's a cultural thing, but they just don't greet (not a single smile) their guests which I have been accustomed to in the so many hotels I stayed in.
Report this review
Rinrada A. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2013
Clean Room, Near Senado Square

Worthy, Clean Room snd Near Senado Square
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06