or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
David W. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2013
nice hotel with a homey feeling

within walking distance to senado square, good wifi, easy to reach from ferry terminal, small but effective room
8
the minute i stepped into the hotel lobby, i was so impressed with the hotel. the check-in process was quite effective with no hassle. i enjoyed the room. it just had the right size for me and my mom, especially after staying in a very small apartment room for 3 days in hong kong. wifi worked great and it provided good selection of tv channels. senado square was only few blocks away (climbing route though). there were some cheap places to eat nearby (on the way to senado square) - noodle soup (mop 19), rice with two selection of dishes (around mop 10). too bad we only had one night to spend in macau. definitely will stay here if we return to macau one day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take free shuttle bus provided by ponte 16 (sofitel) from main ferry terminal and walk around 10 minutes to reach the hotel. from the nearby bus stop, you can take mt4 bus to macau tower (3rd stop - mop 3.2) and from there take free shuttle bus to city of dream to get to the casino in taipa.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Clean environment

near to bus stops & convenient store
6
good , comfortable , nice breakfast, wifi for every floor , near sightseeing areas. near convenient stores. nice in room facilities.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Quiet environment but a bit far from the town

Quiet, walking distance (20min) to historical place such as Ruins of St.Paul's Cathedral, near to bus stop terminal
7
Lim W. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location

near attractions like senado square
8
we only had 1 night stay in this hotel .. room is ok .. location is great too ...
Young R. Solo travelers South Korea, January 15, 2013
Just a simple place for a night

proximity to the city centre
4.3
if you simply consider a place to sleep overnight, it's an okay place to stay. nothing fancy or luxury there, simply a small room with a bed and a bathroom. quiet and very close to the city centre by walking for 5-10 mins. receptionists aren't that friendly at times and it sounded worse and direct when they spoke english not fluently with no smile. waited for check-in in a queue for a long time. ah, no restaurant. but not really needed since there are lots of eateries around.
Polin S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Lovely, clean and great location but small rooms

clean and great location
7
Ole london hotel is close to the main city centre Senado Sq., seven eleven, restaurants. You can go to a-ma temple or fisherman's wharf and... by bus. This hotel are clean, comfortable, and great location. However,the room is small,only fit in a queen size bed which is suitable for backpacker.
Khai S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Reasonable Price

Clean, Nice Location, Comfortable
6
Mike J. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Clean rooms, great location
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel while we were in Macau. We enjoyed our stay here as the hotel location is very convenient. Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul are a few minutes walk and A-Ma Temple is just a few bus stops away. The rooms are very clean and the staffs are friendly. I will definitely stay here again in case I go back to Macau.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
8.3
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back agian next time.
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
6
The staff very friendly, good location. Room abit small but still acceptable. room clean but passenger lift upgrade needed due to too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07