Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Cherily Y. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great location but small rooms

near convenience stores such as 7-11
6.3
although i just stay a night with my friends but so far we think the hotel worth to be stay but just we dont satisfice with the bathroom because is too transparent.
Nancy V. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to major attractions in Macau. The room is small but comfortable enough
7
The front desk officer is not so good in English. The hotel is a few minutes walk to the Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, etc. Shuttle bus to the casinos is just around the corner. Taxi driver do now know this hotel but just tell them Sun Sun Hotel and they'll take you there. This hotel and sun sun is adjacent to each other
Ivan T. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Facilities: Fair. Location: Not bad.

Easily to get food.
4.7
Ole London hotel, can describe as a convenient and affordable hotel for the low medium visitor. The breakfast buffet in the hotel is also charge at a reasonable prices. The location is near to the main attraction points of Macau-Da Shan Ba. There can get the famous food in Macau- almond biscuit/ cake.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great for a budget hotel

great budget hotel
8.7
great location, good WiFi connection, helpful receptionist, clean rooms, cozy bed. Good thing I booked with agoda, taxes are included. just prepare HK$300 for deposit but you can have it back after you check-out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near senado square. and 5 min. walk to Sofitel where Michael Jackson Gallery (11am-9pm) is located on the 2nd floor, you can visit the gallery first before you take a free shuttle going to ferry terminal.
Chin E. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Unpleasant Stay
2
Overall, the stay is very unpleasant and I won't choose to stay in this hotel again. It puts a bad memory for my honeymoon trip. We sent e-mail to the hotel about 1 week before check-in, and there is no reply at all. We mentioned that it's our honeymoon trip but no attention was given by the hotel. The receptionists are not really friendly nor helpful, and they can't even spot the exact location of this hotel on Macau map. The room is very small, aircon is not functioning properly (there are some weird noise coming from the aircon during mid night, I was worried that it might explode). The bathroom is very small, and toilet block happened. We believe that the room is not clean enough as our skin get very itchy after staying one night there. The water boiler is very dirty. No computer for guests at the lobby. You can hear the cars & buses passing by the roads very clearly, and it shall keep you awake the whole night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Few minutes walk to sightseeing spots. However the walking path does not look safe, and the roads are dirty and smelly.
Kotchapan K. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff
8.3
friendly staff very helpful , good location for main road
Travel tip: good location for shopping not far to walk to shopping area
Khai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
clean and nice budget hotel

hotel room's and envirotment is so warm and lovely
7.7
the room is clean and look new. it have provided body shampoo "brand LUX", towel and tooth brush, is so lovely. the staff also so friendly. only a little bad thing is, the location is abit isolated, we have to walk in small streets toward the center of town. it was not far but abit complicated.
Restaurant Tip: nearby have alot of famous and good restaurant in the small street.
Cheaw L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great location and adequate

best location
6.7
Room is small.Toilet light is not bright enough. pillow too flat.
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
poor service

Big room with free wifi
3.3
front desk staff not willing to help. Strongly not recommended but if you with tight budget then still not recommended!
Kwong L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Decent, clean and with wifi but small rooms

Locations within walking distance for good food and to Senado Square
6.7
Enjoyed the stay with great locations within walking distance
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to good food and to Senado Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07