or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3699 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Patiparn P. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Great location for walk to Senado Square

Closer with Senado square
6.3
Not for middle Macau City must be use taxi or walk from hotel but too long distance to Middle city of Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Hotel can't find taxi in front of but can walk to main road
Lip W. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Superb location!

Clean
7.7
It was really a pleasurable stay at the Ole London Hotel. The hotel was well maintained. Helpful staff, great amenities.
Sia T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good hotel with large room

Clean room,friendly staff and excellent service.
7.3
Nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay at Ole London Hotel. Will come back here again!
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Good room,value of money,easy access to everywhere

Wifi available, centrally located, friendly staffs
6.3
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great location

Great location
7
Location is nice and near to everywhere, such as jetty to Hong Kong, sightseeing place, restaurants, and more Staffs services is nice, helpful and friendly. Great thing is wifi provided, easier for us to connect to internet for more features.
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Clean room

The location is good, actually Macau is very small, walk from the hotel to famous travel place is very easy
6.3
Overall, with this reasonable price, the hotel is good to stay
Veny L. Groups Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Simple, clean, basic hotel, 15 mins walk to Senado

clean, budget hotel, location is close to the unesco world heritage trail.
6.7
if you are after a place to just sleep and not wanting to spend too much on accommodation, this is a good option. my taxi driver did not speak english and he didn't seem to find it despite i pointed it out on the map, but eventually we made it there. it's a leisurely walk (about 15 minutes) to senado square. it's located in a quite corner, opposite a square/park which are often filled with people living around the area. you can see children and elderly locals hanging out in the park, doing taichi and enjoying themselves. behind the hotel, the little alley ways, you'll find some good local eateries. on the main road, walking towards the left side, towards the a-ma temple, you'll find more eateries (including a mcdonalds if you are sick of the local foods!). staff are not the friendliest bunch, just okay - so nothing too impressive to be said about the service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the location of the hotel on the map before you get on the taxi. It's basically from Senado Square, you'd drive/walk towards the end of the street, then turn left, keep going until you find the street name, by the square/park, across the main street is the Maritime Terminal. If you are after the UNESCO World Heritage trail, walk from the hotel, get on the main street, turn left, and kept walking towards A-Ma Temple. Start from there and kept walking following the trail, which you'd end up towards ruins of the St Paul.
Fern S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Outskirt, Clean and large

big room size, cleanliness
6.7
We visited Macau after HongKong. Compare to our hotel in HK, the room size of this hotel is considered very big. You can find a money charger just few steps away from the hotel. In the surrounding, you can get yourself a good supper at night. Talking about the distance to center, you might need to take bus, it is not walking distance.
David W. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2013
nice hotel with a homey feeling

within walking distance to senado square, good wifi, easy to reach from ferry terminal, small but effective room
8
the minute i stepped into the hotel lobby, i was so impressed with the hotel. the check-in process was quite effective with no hassle. i enjoyed the room. it just had the right size for me and my mom, especially after staying in a very small apartment room for 3 days in hong kong. wifi worked great and it provided good selection of tv channels. senado square was only few blocks away (climbing route though). there were some cheap places to eat nearby (on the way to senado square) - noodle soup (mop 19), rice with two selection of dishes (around mop 10). too bad we only had one night to spend in macau. definitely will stay here if we return to macau one day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take free shuttle bus provided by ponte 16 (sofitel) from main ferry terminal and walk around 10 minutes to reach the hotel. from the nearby bus stop, you can take mt4 bus to macau tower (3rd stop - mop 3.2) and from there take free shuttle bus to city of dream to get to the casino in taipa.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Clean environment

near to bus stops & convenient store
6
good , comfortable , nice breakfast, wifi for every floor , near sightseeing areas. near convenient stores. nice in room facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04