or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4066 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4066)
Sort by:
Kong W. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
budget hotel

cleaness. helping staff. good location.
7.7
Some floor didnt have lift. So have to drag big luggage to my floor (3rd floor) from 4th floor. But is worth from what I pay. easy to go others attractive location.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2014
Quite Good

location. Simple. Clean
6.3
Quite Good. Very Clean
Sze K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8.7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Sze P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, clean, comfort
7.7
Room size is just nice and things are clean. We have comfort sleep in this hotel. Only commend is the pillows were too soft for us. Location is good, walking distance to main attractions. Easy access to public bus stop, 7-11, eatery; these are just about 100m away. There is a local eatery even open from 6am-3am, no worry to search for food if you come back late in night or need an early breakfast.
Pik H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good

The room space is big, the bed is comfortable and the staff is helpful
8
Good
Oliver K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4.3
Kathleen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4.7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Chuo E. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Location
7.3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05