Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4690 reviews

2331 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4690)
Sort by:
Yap K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
value for money

great location, budget & clean
7.3
the room was quite small but clean and great location.
Report this review
Xiao P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Excellent Holiday

Attentive Staff, Good Food and Value for Money
8
Generally, the rooms here were very comfortable for my whole family. The size was decent enough and the buffet breakfast was value for money. The staff were all very attentive and helpful to tourists too. The hotel is also walking distance to nearby tourist attractions although it might be difficult to get a cab during peak hours at the hotel area.
Report this review
Chariwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Overprice, Clean Room, Near Senado Square

CITY, CLEAN, COMFORT
8
My first choice hotel around Macau, we take taxi to hotel from jetty because it was a bit bit difficult to find this hotel. The room is clean and nice but with no window. Easy access to the shopping areas and casinos. 500M to Senado Square,we walking around, this hotel is perfectly situated to all the major attractions.
Report this review
Kenix T. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Worth the price !

Perfectly situated - restaurants, attractions & bus stops, friendly staff, high speed internet
7.3
Around Macau, it's all about walking walking and walking. This hotel is perfectly situated to all the major attractions.
Report this review
Xiao P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Great and comfortable stay!

The rooms were clean and comfy, staff were very attentive and friendly and great buffet breakfast!
8
The rooms were clean and comfy. The size of the room was just right for a big family like us. Staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly and great buffet breakfast! The buffet was definitely worth the value with a large variety.
Report this review
Sin E. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Cozy Hotel

Good Location
7.7
This is our second time visit and just love the great location.
Report this review
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice, clearn, value for money

Nice, clearn, value for money
8
Report this review
Hans W. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Clean, Near to Transport, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was a good two nights stay in this Hotel. I was transferred to its sister hotel, and it was newer. It was close to Senado Square, about 5 minutes walk. The room was enough for both of us, it wasn't big, but it was fit. The staffs were friendly and informative. I would stay at this hotel again, if I visited macau next time.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Sound proofing of the room is very poor.

Lift service, shower water pressure is good & aircon is strong
6
We were awaken daily by the noise due to the poor sound proofing of the room. Pillow too soft. Paint odour is strong.
Report this review
Foong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean, comfortable and location
8
It was good location. The room was very big and spaces. It was good that my two children can stay together with my wife and me in the same room. Friendly staff and they provide city tour infomation.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2331 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06