or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Kai V. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great Location.

Location, Comfy Bed, Nice and Warm Place to stay.
6.7
Small room but ok. Bed is nice. Just renovated a year ago or so, so the clean wooden floor is clean, (compared to those with rugs). Easy access to tourist attractions, and also bus stops. Out of 3 reception staffs we met in 3 days, only 1 is NOT friendly. Lighting in the room is not bright enough (especially to read map). However, must book early for better price.
Restaurant Tip: Walk a bit further into small roads to get cheaper (not overpriced) food.
Theresa O. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Clean and simple hotel but with small rooms

Hotel is clean
4.7
Hotel is just a walking distance to Senado Square and Ruins of St Pauls. Simple,clean hotel with small rooms. Good thing there's a free wifi.
Prathana P. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location is quite good,not far from senado square
8.3
There was no hotel shuttle bus service from macau ferry to hotel. The hotel decoration was lovely. The room was clean. Staff can speak english well.
Hasan G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Good Location
8
Nice dan clean room. Small but beautiful. Good location. Easy to reach all major places by walk, taxi or even buses. A lot of small local cuisine restaurants around the hotel. Reasonable price.
Kin L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location but with 1 unfriendly receptionist

locations
5.7
The hotel name in chinese is incorrect. The taxi driver didn't know where it is when we mentioned in full. He said only the last 2 characters are correctly known to all taxi drivers. Generally the room is ok except for the showers in room 608. There are 2 showers, 1 has good flow or pressure but the other one has very week pressure that you could hardly shower in it. However the worst in the Ole London hotel is the attitude of the receptionist on the day we depart on 3 Nov evening. It was UNACCEPTABLE. He nearly made us missed our flight. We asked if he could help to call a taxi for us when we left at 5pm. He may have done 1x and didn't even bother to tell us that he couldn't get us a taxi. He lets us WAIT for nearly 30mins until we asked again. Then only he said he couldn't get us any taxi. We had to practically BEG for taxi to take us to the airport, otherwise we will be late.
Travel tip: Do not try to leave the city for airport at 5-6pm. The hotel receptionist will not help and No taxi will take you. We had to beg the taxi and went on a F1 ride in the taxi. Not to mention the amount of curse words coming out from the taxi driver. If you want to take free shuttle bus by the casinos, be there early . You are in the fight with the tourists or gamblers from mainland china. They definitely outnumbered the locals.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Good location, close to St. Paul & Hotel Lisboa

Location and cleanliness
7.3
Good wifi connection, clean sheets and bathroom. We took a few days off to visit Hongkong and left our luggage there for no fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to St. Paul Ruins, Hotel Lisboa and bus stops
Pui K. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Economical hotel

Clean room
6.3
Although the Chinese lady staff at the hotel concierge was not so pleasing, the male staff there was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: After reading reviews, I expected the double room to be very small but was pleasantly surprise that the room given to me was spacious enough.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
room is big and new

cheap n good
7
The hotel is small but the room is big the location is not so convenient but not so crowded.
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Small but clean hotel

location
6.3
The hotel is just average. You wont feel good once you step into the room because it's just too small and the view outside the window is bad(too close to another block of building). However, it's clean and the shower bath facility is quite satisfactory.
Geok H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Ole London Hotel

free wifi, Location
4.3
I was there for 2 night. However due to the heavy rain, I couldn't get out of the hotel. Walls are thin. Could hear sound from the corridor. I do not recommend for light sleeper like myself. Location is ok, not too far to Senado Sqaure about 10-15mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07