Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ivan C.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
Comfort Room
Comfort room and good location

Kanokwan B.
Thailand
March 17, 2014
Well satisfied
Great location
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.

Kanokwan B.
Thailand
March 17, 2014
Very conveniently located
Great location
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.

WAI C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2014
Confort Room and Easy Access to Public Transport
1. Well Maintained 2. Easy Accessed to Public Transport 3. Near to Tourist Attraction Spot
My boyfriend and I went for a short trip to Macau before we diverted to HK. Both of us were having a pleasant stay in London Hotel (they no longer using the Ole word on the sign board). This hotel is well maintained both in the room as well as at the public areas and it is strategically situated near to the public bus station and also the main tourist attraction spot (Senado Square). We have no problem accessed to foods within walking distance, we can easily get variety of foods around that area. Do not expect too much on the room size but it is definately more than enough for Asian size people.

Irlene K.
Malaysia
March 15, 2014
Value for money and convenient
Clean, wifi, location of the hotel
Overall was good stay, lady receptionist could havd been more helpful. The guy receptionist was more friendly and helpful.

cho S.
Malaysia
March 15, 2014
centrally located
clean, good service, reasonable price

JANETH C.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
fine
food
just fine.however the room is too small for couple.

Veerachet J.
Thailand
March 12, 2014
good location for go to shopping.
location, price, room
Ole london hotel near Senado square, Casinos, ST.pual and location for shopping in town.

Pei L.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Value for money
Easy to access transportation
The location is good, easy to access transportation, we only can walk for 1-2 minute and get the transportation nearby the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly, will explain to us how to get and walk to the places we want to go. This is the hotel for value money. I will stay the same hotel for next trip and will recommend to my friend as well too.

Peow A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Ruins of St. Paul's , Senado Square
Clean, Comfort, Quiet
Initially we find our ways to the hotel and the locals may had accidentally mislead us to walk a big circle. After we reached the hotel, the staff showed us through the vally which was much more nearer. Senado Square just about 5minutes walking distance from the hotel. On the way to Senado Square, there are valleys which has lots of delicious foods to be discovered.