or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4223)
Sort by:
Jocelyn M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
convenient and value for money

Good location, cleanliess of the hotel and , Pleasant staff
8.7
Our stay in The Ole London Hotel is a memorable one. The location is very convenient walking distance to free shuttle bus and to nearby tourist attraction, the senado square. Ruin's of st. paul and etc and infront of the hotel is a mini park. The hotel serve breakfast with very reasonable price. My only complaint is about the bathroom its very small, We had a great stay!
Florabel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Great Stay at Ole London

location, great price
7.7
Daisy I. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Loved it!!!

Location, nice staff, and comfy rooms...
7
I really liked the location of Ole London since its in the middle of the heritage sites (granted that my sister and I got lost after exploring the all the nearby tourist spots and the police were not able to help in directing us since they also don't know the place) Also, a big plus were the nice staff, my family were not able to check out on time and they gave us an extension (free) and they also told us that we can leave our things even after check out so that we can tour Macau a bit more before our flight.. like I said, SO NICE! The only down side were the other room with a window that was only for ventilation (ask for one with the view) and the breakfast.. :(
Jessica A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Clean, cheap & in a good location

Cleanliness, value for money & location
8.3
The hotel was a walk away from Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. The hotel does not provide free water for the guests so you will have to purchase it on your own expense - There are food shops and convenience stores nearby so that won't be much of a problem. The staff can speak good English too. The room was considerable cheaper than most hotel rooms in Macau, but was clean, well maintained and spacious enough for three guests. It is quite far from major hotels & casinos like the Venetian and Galaxy.
Yian N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
A night stay at Ole London Hotel

Confortable, convenient, clean
6.7
Overall satisfied!
Khai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Friendly staff & affortable price

Cheap, comfortable and friendly staffs
9
The staffs are friendly and nice. The price is reasonable and cheap.
Gabriella F. Couples Switzerland, December 28, 2014
Basic hotel in central location

location, friendly staff
7.3
The rooms are quite basic and more of a guesthouse than a hotel. The price was to high (we are aware it was the busy Christmas/New Year season). The location is very good, it is a short walk away from the central Macau district and many good restaurants.
Miriam S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My short stay at Ole London Hotel

excellent internet connection; good buffet breakfast
8
Good experience, will definitely consider in my next visit to Macau. We just had difficulty locating the place since the locals don't speak and understand English. I suggest they add signages going to the hotel.
Kilat B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
excellent location and helpful staff

location, location and location
8.3
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. Best of all, it is near Senado Square, public transport and Venetian free shuttle stop
Catherine L. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great location and value for money!

The location, the price and the convenience of this hotel!
8.3
The hotel's location is absolutely amazing. It's walking distance from the Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square. On your way to these landmarks you'll see lots of shops and restaurants in Senado Square which you can eat at, including there famous Portuguese tarts and pork bun. Not only that it's also walking distance from Grand Lisboa Casino, Lisboa Casino, Wynn Macau Casino, Starworld Casino, MGM Casino and many more. You can practically walk to all these casinos without sending a single cent on transport (trust me my friend and I went to all the above places in a day without catching a single transport). Then if you want to go to the other casinos further down in Macau, I would suggest you to look on some of the casinos websites and see what free shuttle buses they offer to other casinos. We found that you can catch a free shuttle bus from Star world casino to Galaxy Macau casino, which you can then probably walk to Venetian Macau. So you can probably find a way to travel to all the big casinos without catching a single transport. The hotel is pretty decent for the price you pay, you definitely can't complain. The room is clean and comes with most toiletries, even toothbrush and a small toothpaste. My friend and I were worried about the Wi-Fi because everyone complained about it, but we absolutely had no problems with the Wi-Fi at all. The place is also walking distance away from shops and food so you don't have worry about that. Finally the hotel is really convenient to get to/from Macau ferry Terminal. You can catch buses 10, 10A, 3 and probably others (but that's all we know from our experience) from a bus stop that's like a 5 min walk to from the hotel. Public transport is also really cheap there. This is definitely a hotel we would go back to because it's so convenient and cheap. So if you're on a budget, we would strongly recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04