or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3627 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3627)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Just an "ok" hotel

This hotel is inexpensive
4.7
This hotel is on the cheap side, so I didn't have too high of expectations. However, I was surprised at how dirty the room was. It did not appear to be cleaned well at all, and the bathroom was very dirty and dark. The only positive thing I can say is that it is located not too far from restaurants and public transportation.
Serene S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location

Location, Price, Cleaniness
9
The hotel is just next to Best Western Hotel if taxi driver do not know English. The location of the hotel is the best. It is just 10mins walking distance to Senada Square and another 10mins to Ruins of St. Paul. While walking, there's lots of local shops, small local restaurant & small flats along the road. The size of the hotel is comfortable & clean, while the price is reasonable as compare with other hotels. Overall, it is a very good experience. I'll stay at this hotel again if i come back to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking from one place to another place is not recommended if the locals tell you is 20mins walking because it'll end up to be 40mins or more. Take a bus or a taxi if you've more than 3 person in a group. It is much faster and comfortable as the price is reasonable. Try to learn how to pronounce the attractions place in Cantonese as they do not understand English.
Mohamad M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Hotel is out of place

Very good beds / mattress
4.3
Night Audit staff could be more courteous and friendlier.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Good location but tiny room

Great location
6.3
The room is small but the bed is comfortable. No service. You ll have to pay 500 for deposit. It is very easy to get a public transport. Free bus to venetian just across the road. Few minutes walk to lenado square.
Restaurant Tip: Good chinese restaurant just opposite the hotel.
Chun E. Families with young children Russia, October 14, 2012
Nothing special

Playground nearby
4.7
Located in western part of Macau Island near harbour. Not far from main road which lead to Senado square and Lisboa casino. Few restaurants near with reasonable price. Playground just outside. We got room with window into inner space without any view. Bathroom is small.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Small room but good location

Good Location
6.3
The hotel room is small but the bed is comfortable. We had a nice sleep. The hotel is located not too far away from Lenado de Square. The restaurant (Chinese Food) located just opposite the hotel serve good chinese foods and the price is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free bus to Venetian - just across the road but they do not drop you at the same location when returning from Venetian.
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable and clean room. Spacious. Nice design and good lighting.
7.3
We have a good stay here after a long week of travel. However, I would like to comment on the receptionist who not try his best to help us to call a taxi when we are in a rush.
Joel J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Great location and good value for the money

Location is good for walking to casinos.
7.3
This hotel is not real fancy but is perfect if you are just looking for a place to sleep and shower. The rooms are small but clean and the service is good. If you plan on spending a lot of time in your room, this is not the hotel for you because the rooms are very small. However they are perfect if you plan on spending most of your time outside at the casinos and attractions.
Joshua O. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great value for money

Location was quite close to all attractions
7.3
It was tough to find the hotel as the cab drivers were not familiar with the hotel. Ole London Hotel is actually London Hotel. We got a pleasant surprise as we were bumped up to a family suite when we got there because the receptionist saw that we had 3 people. The room was huge and it had 2 toilets, which made it very comfortable to live in.
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Good environment

Good environment
10
Clean and somewhat spacious room. Happy with the layout and most importantly the location which is not too far off from Senado Square. There are three hotel receptionists. The female receptionist is helpful. One of the male receptionists could do with customer service tuition! While the other male receptionist, the tallest of them all has the better customer service and English among the three. Buffet breakfast is available at the hotel but with so much choice outside, we choose to eat out while we here.
Shopping Tip: Good environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02