or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Nearby to attractions
6.3
The hotel is nearby to attractions point, price is moderate, room is small (max 3 person) and window facing to wall, but toilet is clean. Bus stop is 5-10 min walk from hotel.
Wilfred K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Simple, clean room with good location

Good location
7
We love the location. From here, we can walk to most of the tourist spots. On the way, we passed through few streets which enabled us to see and experience the local way of life.
Travel tip: We find it's quite hard to get a taxi in Macau. So it's better to ask the reception to call a taxi for you in advance so you won't have to wait long.
Melisa L. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Location is great, services could be improve

Location
4.3
The room size is consider great for this location with similar price at Saturday nite which enough for 2 + 2. The interior of the room and hotel staff can be improved. pls do not put high expection on the rate you are paying ...overall it is still a not bad hotel for the prime location on Saturday nite which the most hotel require 20% higher rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tourist spot St Paul is 20 min walking distance...
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
The lady at the reception counter very impolite.

Near town easy to find food at night.
5
Actually we stay at a room which is old, not like the picture has shown. But for this price which is acceptable. For the reception counter staffs, the lady there very impolite. But the man was good.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

quite strategic location
6.7
small room with a strategic location. the room is clean and just need around 10mins walk to the ruins of st paul's church and also senado square.it's quite suitable for solo traveler.
Hng C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good location

Bad customer service
6
Nice and clean room with wifi service, great location with walking distance to some attractive tourist area. Got attached bathroom with water heater facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel require deposit during check in, please prepare small note for deposited.
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Convenient location.

Nice and clean room
7.3
This is my third stay in this hotel because of the location and the cleanliness of the hotel.It is close to the city centre and across the street there is a free shuttle bus every 15 minutes to the Venetian Casino.The guy at the front desk is a bit rude.When I pay for my breakfast, this guy doesn't accept Macau currency, I asked him why he doesn't accept Macau money, he said, I will have to pay more in Macau currency instaed of Hong Kong currency. Isn't here is Macau? And he gave me a lousy room, The next morning I complained to the girl at the desk, she upgrade me to a much better room, she said, she seem me here before.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is convenient to my attractions.
Thanaporn N. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
kind of small room and bed

value for money
7.3
the hotel is generally clean, but the bed in our room is and is quite small,and the view outside the window is bad(too close to another block of building)and hear the noise of people talking and move around in the morning. the room is not sound proof.
Restaurant Tip: Easy 10 min walk to Senado Square and found some cheaper restaurants around the area.
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good location

Clean and comfortable
8.3
Hotel is at a good location. Restaurant, souvenirs, sightseeing, attractions, shopping, convenience shop, bus stand are all within walking distance. Hotel buffet breakfast is at MOP28 per pax. Limited choices but taste good. Wifi available. Hotel staff are okay but can be better. Room is definitely great. Clean, comfortable and cozy. There is a mini playground opposite the hotel.
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Comfortable budget hotel with good location

spacious room, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Ole London. The stay was comfortable. Still the staff was friendly & helpful. The hotel provide free storage after checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04