or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Clean & comfortable

close to the attractions/restaurant
7
E-Theng G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great!

Clean and tidy..
9
Good and strategic place if you are looking for cheap hotel. with 1 mins walk can get bus and taxi. Breakfast buffet is cheap and nice!!! must try
Phang T. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great and clean hotel with reasonable price

Clean, reasonable price.
9
Excellent hotel recommended in Macua, near to hot attraction, room very clean and reasonable price.
Meng B. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location for tourists

Great location
9.3
I am very satisfied with my cosy and clean room. Great location as most attractions are within walking distance from the hotel. Tourists can also take free bus to the Venetian and Galaxy from the bus station outside the hotel. The port for Turbojet to Zhuhai is just next to the bus station. I like that they provide breakfast buffet . They also provide free maps to tourists
Qiau R. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
The room is neat and clean

Location is consider as strategic
6.7
I like the room because it is simply neat and clean. The deco at the lobby is kinda cozy. Too bad can't find a warmth smile on the receptionist.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, October 17, 2012
Good location

location
9.3
The hotel is in the old part of Macau, closer to Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul's and etc. The rooms are comfortable and clean with window but no view. Hotel staff is freindly!
Song A. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Comfort room, convenient location
8.3
I was checked in about 9.30pm. There are no problem for teksi driver to located the hotel (but make sure u have the name in chinese). The receptionist was a young man about age 20-30, he look unfriendly but after you have a conversation with him, i would say "ok" type people. Upon checking in, i get a room 308 which is unreachable by lift (if u have alot thing to carry/ kids, pls ask for room number 1-4 for each floor as 5-8 need to pass by a stair b4 can reach ur room). The room was clean and the bed is super comfort. Location wise i would said ok if u know how to walk shortcut from main attraction ( casino ) else just take a cab (from casino to hotel cost about HKD20-30). There are some restorant near by but those are expensive. Overall i would say it would the money i pay for and i would consider to stay Ole London again if the price maintain else will go for Lisbao/Sintra
Au P. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2012
small room just nice for 2 person

walking distant to place of interest
4
Very simple reception. Don't expect more with the budget price. Unfriendly staff. Near neighbourhood. There is a park next to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distant to Lisbon casino and famous Senado square and ruins of st. Paul's church facade.
Lye S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
clean and great location

few prc guest compare to the hotel next door (新新)
7.7
never expect the hotel in macau is so expensive. choosen this hotel base on reviews posted by previous guests. it is also one of the cheapest that i found. the location is great and the room is very clean which i am most satisfied with. not much facitlities, simple accommodation however good enough for me or traveller which just need a place to rest. the wifi is great! foc unlike other hotel which charged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a few minutes walk to tourist attracvtions and very near to small eating places with great local food.
Skyz S. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel environment and rates

wifi , cleaness , services
7.7
Nice hotel environment and rates , and satisfy with the facilities. 10mins walking distance from hotel to town , and bus station is around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07