My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Cynthia K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
small room...but very clean

clean....and unique
7.3
very clean and near to the hot spots....very near to the town
Kuan M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel and strategic location

Rooms are rather comfortable
8
Location is quite strategic. Staff were satisfactorily helpful. Room was quite comfortable though and wifi service was good.
Yiqing T. Groups China, August 19, 2012
not bad
8
the environment is fine, the location is good, had a nice trip with my friend
Akanksha P. Couples India, August 19, 2012
cool cozy place , right in the middle of the city

clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location
6.3
good location, near bus stops and major city attractions.
Raechell A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
Simple, convenient, no fuss budget hotel

Location, Wifi
7.7
If all you need is a proper place to stay the night in Macau while you're off most of the day travelling around the city, Ole London does the job quite well. Rooms and toilet were clean enough and of adequate size (well much better than anything you'll find in Hong Kong for about the same price :P) We didn't get to avail of the breakfast or any of their food but we appreciated the high speed wifi. The lady at the front desk was accommodating enough and could speak English better than we had expected. We were able to quickly arrange with them an extra bed the next day when our friend joined our group. It's a small quaint hotel that is easy to spot (stands out amid the neighborhood). The neighborhood may not be all that but it's location is the best - 5+ minutes (walking distance) away from Senado square, a major tourist spot with all the restaurants, shops, stalls and tourist information you'll need.
David M. Couples August 15, 2012
Out of the way

Cheap
5
This hotel was a long way from any of the attractions. I only stayed one night with my fiance. If you take the ferry from hong kong to macau at night be prepared to wait a long time for taxis. The room was very small with the fire detector light flashing right above your head. sleeping was not easy because of that.
Novitaria D. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
perfect location

easy to find St. Paul ruin
6.3
i loved to be here... this hotel very close to the Senado Square and St. Paul Ruin and easy to find place to hang out Nice room and comfortable bed air conditioner and the water heater doing well and i setisfied about that
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you curious to see the ruin of St. Paul, better to wake up early and go before eight o'clock so you no need to be worried about the croud of the people
Cristina T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2012
good customer service

great location
7
convenient location and very good good customer service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to tianamen square and forbidden city
Yok M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
nice room but far from those famous place

clean room
7.3
staffs are nice and helpful. room is clean and comfort to stay. the location is a bit far from those famous sight/place.
Vivian L. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

Close to all the tourist attractions
6
The location is great but the rooms are too small. Not all the staff can speak English. The lobby staff has not much information on the tourist attractions. Lucky there's a lot of Filipino that you can ask and some Macau students that so helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, Museums, Gardens and Lisboa Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01