or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Ratiya P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
Great Location but small room

near to subway and good price
8
I stayed with my sister in one room . The room is clean but very small .The Bathroom is very smal and I want to share to the other person . The Officer is good . It is good Location . walk about 5 minutes to subway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The avenue Atar , The Peak Tram , Ocean Park .
Ana C. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2012
lovely small hotel

well maintained
5.7
not friendly hotel staff/ receptionist. Don't expect english speaking staff to assist you with directions . far from restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: far from tourist attractions
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2012
Rooms were spacious, amenities were complete

It was near Senado Square. Amenities complete considering rates were quite low
7.3
The hotel was in an area that wasn't quite impressive (it's like an old residential area) but it was quite near everything-- sights and bus stop for shuttles going to different hotel resorts. Area is very safe though, staff may look unfriendly but are helpful enough. They ask for 100 MOP or HKD security deposit per day of stay which was not specified when I booked the hotel. The stay was comfortable though and its really value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins. Bus stop for Shuttle going to Venetian Resort was a mere 3 minutes walk
Songritt C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2012
Small and quiet

Quiet boutique hotel
5
I stayed there for 2 nights. The receptionists need to learn to smile and greet their guests. They were very cold and indifferent to the guests.They made me feel very unwelcome. My room was so small there was hardly any walking room.There was no window either. It is very expensive for the price you pay. The breakfast is probably the best deal in town. The lady who prepares the breakfast is also the cleaning lady in the lobby. She is very helpful and friendly. The free shuttle bus services to the casions are located across the main street outside the hotel. I am not planning to stay in this hotel again.
Pranueng K. Groups Thailand, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel with a clean room and free wi-fi

Locate in the center of Macau
8
From Macau International Airport, you can go to hotel by free shuttle bus. This hotel has both clean room and bathroom (with free wi-fi). You can reach Senado Square by walking from hotel with 10 minutes because it locate in the center of Macau Island.
Restaurant Tip: There are many local restaurants around the hotel.
Cheah B. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel

clean, tidy
7.3
Everything is fine, but just a little bit far from town.
Ziying Y. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Clean and good location

A tidy hotel with good location
8.3
Hotel rooms a bit small, but is tidy and clean. Within central location, great position to get foods and go shopping. Very stylish with European design. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall good with the price we paid.
Nuchanat S. Families with older children Thailand, September 20, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
De X. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Near to tourist attraction

Cheap
6.7
1 floor of lift serves for 3 floors of rooms, so you might need to carry your luggage up and down the stairs, yourselves. Room is small but is not uncomfortable. The receptionist there when I check in was not so friendly, but other receptionists after his shift were nice.
De X. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Near some tourist location but far from casino

Cheap but comfortable
6
Need to carry luggage up to 2nd floor, the lift does not serve for every floor of the hotel, quite inconvenient as I'm having large luggage. No bellboy helps to carry. The phone in my room is not connected and this cause much trouble as my friends couldnt reach me. Breakfast is not included, but doesnt matter as there's plenty of eateries nearby. Walk down the road you can wait for Venetian free shuttle bus to the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04