My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3400 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3400)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Average room, reasonable price hotel

Reasonable price
7
We took quite a long time to look for this hotel. In order for you to reach the hotel faster from Senado Square you need to walk uphill and downhill, if you want a better condition road you need to walk further. Although it took about 10 minutes to reach hotel from Senado Square i think this is still considered a good location as it is within walking distance. We didnt see any hotel near Senado Square which is nearer than this hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you are interested to buy Macau biscuit, buy it in Senado Sqaure or near by area. We miss it and intend to buy when we are in Grand Lisboa Hotel but there is no shop selling anymore.
Manthana H. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2012
Clean and Convenient Hotel

Hotel closed to Senado square
8
Ole London Hotel is clean and convenient hotel. Room is tidy and clean.There have free wifi,hair dryer,TV flat screen,towel and bathroom kit. One complaint thing is the young man receptionist is quite unfriendly. Taxi charge around 60-70 MOP form The airport (quite far) but you can walk to The Senado Square just 10-15 min. and if you want to go The Venetian just across the street will find free shuttle bus.
Pawan J. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2012
Old hotel but good location

Cheap and good location
5.3
This hotel is actually old but it is quite cheap. The lobby is quite nice while the hotel room is quite different. The good thing is the location, it is near Senado square and Ama temple. The elevator is too small. Staffs are rarely speak English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Senado Square at the night time.
Hew L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Good location

hotel near tourist sites
6.3
The service at the reception counter is bad. Not very friendly or helpful. But overall, value for money. Room is small but sufficient for two, cleanliness is okay
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location but small room

Best
8
Located at good place to go anyway~ the price ok n the reception girl willing to give help. Clean n tiny room ~
Travel tip: U can try tis hotel~
Benjaporn J. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2012
Good location and hospitality.

Well located and we can walk around to the sightseeing places. I love to watch TV3 at the hotel.
7.3
A lovely small hotel for a budget traveller. Though the hotel ro is small but the facilities are well provided. It's clean, well equipped with wi-fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to pay for the bus! You can take the transportation from Airport or Ferry to Venetian and from there you can go to the hotel by the service bus. It's no cost at all!
Carmela A. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, friendly staffs, best location
9.3
The hotel was very clean and it is the only nice looking hotel (building construction) in the area, which was surrounded by old houses/construction. The receptionists were very nice and accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travelers should stay in this hotel because it has a nice location, which could be considered as the center of macau's tourist spots. The staffs are friendly and nice to talk to.
Chrisma A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
It is more a motel than a hotel

It is near Senado square
5
the room is not a hotel quality but more like a motel or guesthouse. the staf were not helpful if not rude. we were given only one key for each room. overall we did not enjoy our stay there and glad that it was only for one night.
Suruchi S. Couples India, May 27, 2012
Clean rooms but broken toilet

Great Location, Clean, New
7
location was great. walking distance from the square and other tourist attractions. service was decent. rooms were clean and tidy. a little small but acceptable. the flush in our room was spoiled, we asked someone to fix it which we were out and no one fixed it. by the time we got back to the room it was in the middle of the night and we were too tired to do anything about it.
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
decent hotel

well maintained
7.7
We arrived at the hotel by public transport. We spent 30mins locating the hotel upon alighting from the bus. The hotel is not along the main street, not easy to find but it is along a peaceful and safe lane. 2mins walk from the main traffic. anyway, this hotel is not exactly big as the other hotels in macau, but it is reasonably maintained. upon checking in, the lobby and corridors were clean. we stayed on the 2nd floor. there was minimal noise disturbance in the morning and night. Housekeeping was done averagly. basic toiletries were provided. I had some difficulty adjusting the bath water temperature, not a big issue. Space in the rooms were reasonable. Bed was comfortable. air conditioner working well. Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. 5mims walk to a hotel where major hotel provide free shuttle buses to fetch people to gamble in their casino. timing of bus arrival is an approximate 30 mins. major hotels also provide free transport to the airport (an alternative method to get to the airport).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02