or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4079 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Budget hotel

newly renovated !
4.3
I was staying at the 6th floor, the hotel has its renovation recently, the room decoration and bathroom are new. But the room are a bit small, with a window but no view. The front desk was not helpful, refuse to call a cab for me but advise me to hail a cab at the main road !
Vijittra N. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2012
Clean and Convenience hotel

Good Location
9
Very nice to stay here, close to bus stop and senado square,just 5 mins to get on a bus to A-Ma Temple. I will stay here if go to macau again.
Patcharin S. Couples December 6, 2012
Good location and service

Service
7.3
Good location and service. It is very close to sight attraction so it kinda convenient to travel to whole island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very close to sight attraction
Hsun F. Groups Taiwan, December 6, 2012
Lovely and clean hotel

Clean
6.7
Cute and lovely hotel. The staff is willing to help. Quite satisfied with the room as it is clean.
Voo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Good location

Good service
8
Good! Strategic location with walking distance down to the town famous area. Value for money staying here. Room service & customer service were good! It's a good experience here to recommend for next trip!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice
Carlrose E. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Highly recommended

Friendly staff, can speak good english. Breakfast tastes great. Local restaurants nearby
7.7
It was a short stay and we never had a hard time finding the hotel from the airport. Location is just near the tourist destination like St Paul Ruins. Staffs are very friendly and we never had a hard time talking to them and asking directions..Rooms are quiet small but with comfortable bed. Well painted room and very clean bathroom.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Small room with bed bugs

best feature is the location
5.3
Ole london hotel was a bit of disappointment. I have seen many advertisements online for this hotel, so I was excited to try it out. Unfortunatly, the room was quite small and I think the bed had bed bugs. Furthermore, the televison was not working properly. Most of the channels were only in black and white.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to grand lisboa, the wynn, and the MGM
Nattawanich P. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Very good hotel near by Senado square

Very nice room and service
8
First time in Macau, we choosed Ole London Hotel to stay 1 night. We booked 1 room for 3 persons but they upgrade us the big clean and nice room for free. the hotel not far from Senado squre and St. Paul church which we can walk by 10-15 minutes. And one of our high impression is we lelf away our taplet and already back to our country but the hotel staff kindly keep it for us by notify via agoda cs desk. Oh my god, we are lucky to choosed here. check it out.
Janjira B. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Clean room

Staff able to speak English
7.7
room size is just nice (not too small) and room is clean
Law G. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to money exhanger
6.7
This hotel offered everything you needs. Clean, comfortable with complete facilities. One of the best I find out in this hotel was there are many electric socket points. So, just watch your TV, while drying your hair as well as charging your hand phone perhaps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03