My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3383 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3383)
Sort by:
Nestle J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
Very cozy hotel in an excellent location

comfy bed, clean room, toiletries and blowdryer, complimentary tea, in-room water boiler, hot/cold shower, free maps, friendly service
8.3
ole london hotel is very cozy, and even has a very charming decor outside and in the lobby. the room we got was small, but very clean and had a lot of extras, like a blowdryer, a vanity kit, a razor, a comb, slippers, and toothbrushes. there was also a water boiler and two complimentary teas. the air conditioner worked well. overall, our stay was very comfortable. our flight to macau was delayed and we arrived at past 12 midnight already, but when we got to the hotel, check-in was very easy. even though the receptionist didn't know how to speak english, he had a card ready to tell us that he needed a hotel deposit, which we refunded before we left. it helped that we already had an agoda reservation, though. we like how the hotel is very near the senado square and the ruins. it made traveling to these prime tourist destinations easier.
Travel tip: Print out the name and address of the hotel in Chinese so you won't have difficulty telling taxi drivers where you need to go.
Arnie M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
perfection personified

location, location, location.
8.3
quiet and efficient. friendly staff. a lovely park across the street that has exercise equipment. the locals are friendly. so many, cute shops around the area and near the attractions. i had so much fun. it was great. i would go there again. work it. own it. slap it. put my name on it. boom. how you like me now?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the ruins and fill up on free food samples. its like getting a free lunch.
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
great location

near to attraction place
8
total not bad, room clean and nice, all the features can use, near attraction.
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Great location but poor service

Great location
5.7
Great location but poor service, the front counter does not seems to entertain customer inquiries. Room was small but clean.
Jing L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great location and clean room

Near by the centre area
7
The hotel is clean. And, good location if going to centre. A lot of foods just walk for few minute. Near by has a small Casino, when you need some entertainment at night time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take bus 3A by cross the road to the signature place in Macau - Ruins of St. Paul. Just about 10-15 minutes by the public bus.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
great location

easy to go anywhere
7.7
a lot food to eat.....easy take bus.....walk 5min can reach ferry tation can go hong kong trevel......room clean......servies good......
Restaurant Tip: any food very nice
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Good location

Nice room
5.3
15 minutes walk to the central of the city. Tourist attraction like Chinese Old Temple is just nearby. I walked along the road and it took me about 15 minutes to reach the temple. Very old temple and nice for photo shooting.
Jade T. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Very enjoyable stay

Clean and convenient
8
After spending many hours looking on the internet and getting very confused as i didn't want to spend a lot on accommodation i was very surprised at our room, It felt like we had stepped into a 4 star hotel. The room was ready and very clean, neat with spotless bed and many extras for the money we paid. The bathroom very nice with modern furnishings. We felt totally comfortable to stay there and found the location great for a stroll to the markets, senado square, casinos, eating places etc, would love to come back to stay on our next visit to Macau
Angsumalin J. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2012
Good hotel with nice staff ans good location

Clean and not far from tourist attraction
10
hotel is clean, they provide facility in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around 5 mins to Senado square. There are many shops both of local and brand name. Dont miss to eat egg tart. So good.
Kang H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
great location and acceptable space

comfortable, tidy and clean
8.3
unexpected that this Hotel location is very good, only 10 minute can reach the Ruínas da Antiga Catedral de São Paulo and 15 min to the casino. Although the room is not so big, but quite clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05