or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4075 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4075)
Sort by:
Yean F. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location assessable to nearby places.

Friendly staff. Commendable.
6.7
We have a short stay nevertheless we enjoy the comfort of the hotel. Food & moving around for us is not a problem. Enjoy Sightseeing and have a great time seeing the local peoples' culture. Public transport is easily available and getting over to HongKong by ferry is easy and ferry service is regular.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
enjoying the culture experience in Macau.

walking distance to the tourist spot in Macau.
6
Convenient as it's strategic location and worth for money value.
Phillip L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
nice clean hotel with friendly staff

clean neat and tidy
7
If a guest happens to go thru the wrong entrance door and sees the empty check-in counter (as I did) you can wait an hour until a staffer arrives and tells you to go outside and use the next doorway... why they dont put a sign on the abandoned counter advising this, I'll never know !!!! Having stayed in 'Ole London Hotels' this has no resemblance at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is def too far away for guests who want to tour the main casinos in Macau.
Sutadsanai K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2012
good service

svae cost
9.7
the hotel goog service and conveniently near the tourist attraction breakfast was delicious and affordable can i get a suitcase.and
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Looks attractive.
Wiyiap T. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
A warming hotel

Nice locatian which not too far from tourist spot
6.3
Although the hotel was not too new but still is quite ok to stay. But the water outlet for toilet of my room seems to be stuck and the water was unable to discharge out fast enough. As for the location of hotel, I would say it is quite near to the tourist spot which is about 10min walk to there. So for me it is quite acceptable. The room rate was quite high on the date I check in but I believe it is due to the reason of the GP event which is held on that week.
Lilian T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Small and clean

great location, easy assessibility
6
felt cheated as the extra bed we had comes without a mattress. is a total rip off! this is the first time in my life to experience such bad amenities. hotel reception staff are not pleasant at all except for the manager. the rest are as cold as ice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you go to all places of interest in macau. there is alot to see. but the only sad thing here is the people are rude!
Rita P. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Great little hotel with everything essencial

location
9.3
A very decent hotel with everything tou require. Not luxurious, but clean, friendly staff, decent and cheap breakfast. Internet worked perfectly. Nothing negative to say, maybe just a suggestion to have breakfast start earlier than 8:30.
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Kind of clean but small rooms

cleanliness
4.7
Though is a small hotel but it is clean, tidy and with its added advantage of its proximity to the famous senado square is its selling point.
Xu X. Groups China, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel,small but new and clean

good location, clean,
9
it is very convent to reach everywhere, within walking distance to many shops and the most popular tourist spot,friendly staff
Alfred S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2012
Budget hotel

budget
2
no much facilities in the hotel. veri small space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not near to senando square, around 15 min walk veri budget stay. think twice before booking there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02