Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4829 reviews

2404 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Li Q. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Good

Clean, friendly staff and nice breakfast
7
Overall is okay. Housekeeping good, everyday will help us clean and tidy up our room. Front desk service excellent, very helpful, introduce food, transport and so on. Btw, one of my friend lost her mobile phone, the helpful staff help to keep it as my friend drop it on the lobby. Special thanks for him.
Report this review
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Small but clean rooms

Bus stop near by to airport, clean rooms and within walking distance to historical sights
6.3
A pleasant stay. The hotel is within walking distance to small eateries and historical landmarks.
Report this review
Somchai M. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
4000THB! for a small old room

Nothing good about this hotel
3.7
Old guy @ reception didn't speak English, he gave us a room above reception Room is old, smelly, bed old, small room.Internet photos look better than real hotel. Couldn't sleep used the wifi all night , Happy to leave.
Report this review
Sandra C. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Clean Room

Clean Room, convenient location, resonable price
7.3
Good choice at a reasonable price. Easy to get reach of the city centre by walk.
Report this review
Kidakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Cheap, clean, near Senado square

Cheap, clean, near tourist attractions
5.7
Because the hotel is near the tourist attractions, so I could go back and forth from senado square very easily. Also can stay late walking around, spend time at the historic places at night with no rush. The hotel is clean, but there are smell. The Wifi in the room is accessible.
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Clean Room and Close to City

Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet
7
Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet Walking distance to eat and easy to 16 Pote Very close to centre of city! Clean room and confirt bed! The room is large enough for my family hanging around
Report this review
Nattawan C. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, near the importance place
7.7
I booked my room a wrong day and I have to pay money again for new room that is expensive more than I booked.
Report this review
Ang P. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Friendly staff

friendly staff , clean room , 10mins walking distance to shopping area
7.3
Report this review
Li X. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2013
Quiet place, betterthan any other things.

place and service is the best i like about
10
Report this review
Pacifico P. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Value for money.Can take shuttle bus to Taipa.

inexpensive, can go to/from Taipa by shuttle. Walking distance to Macau Sity attractions.
8
Ideally located in the City. I can recommend to my relatives and friends to stay here. Rooms and toilets are very clean, Room size is large enough for a family, much more for a couple. Will book to this hotel next time around.
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2404 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03