or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Atapon P. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2012
Cool hotel

Clean
8
I really love this hotel. It is so comfortable, clean. It has good and friendly staff which can communicate with us by english.
Lelyana S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location as it is near to walk distance to Senando Square
7
It is really a nice hotel. Clean and neat and really great location as it is walk distance to Senando Square and go to Venetian also there will be a free car from near hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is nice place as it is near to the church and nice places.
Erwinsyah P. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Good location and clean but small

Cleanliness, location
7
The hotel is in the middle of residences houses, but I'm fine with that. The main problem when I stay was the staff has very limited English. I didn't try the breakfast since it was not include in my package and I'm also has a problem with Chinesse food which sometime is not Halal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to fine the map completed with Chinesse languange written.
Alice L. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
Great location with comfortable bed

Walkable distance to famous site-seeing, room is clean, bed is comfortable, tv with many channels,
8.3
I think the hotel has recently renovated. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. The room is small but has all that we need. Staffs are helpful and able to provide guidance when we ask for directions. The kettle was leaking and didn't get replaced as promise, but it doesn't bother us that much as we didn't need it at the end.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are free shuttle buses provided by different hotels and casinos. There is a pick up just end of the road to take us to casino, which you can have shopping under 'air-condition' if it is summer. And you can change another bus to take you to airport or jet boat dock.
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Clean & tidy budget hotel

Great location of the hotel
9
It was very convenience to get a lot of nice foods restaurant & shop to eat & purchase at nearby. It was good location to stay in this budget hotel for traveller. Besides, the transportation also easy to get nearby. All the walk distance between 5 to 10 min only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby got a lot of place for sightseeing with the walk distance between 5-10min only. Besides, it got other 3-5 star hotel nearby for those who like go to the casino. At the overall, it was a great location we stay there.
Aik S. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel near to town

hotel decor and location
8.7
the hotel is near the old town which makes it ideal for traveller who wish to explore the old town by foot. the hotel is clean with good amenities. it is also within short walking distance to free shuttle service to all the major casinos.
Buenaflor R. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Very small room with molds on bathroom ceiling.

Relatively clean
4.3
If you are looking for a hotel that will give you comfort and relaxation after a tiring day, this is not the place for you. We decided to sit at the park bench in front of the hotel after walking for long hours to rest our feet because we didnt feel at ease in the room. Our game plan was to go up the room when we were ready to bathe and sleep right away to be unmindful of the discomfort. We were disapponted upon getting out of elevator because of the very narrow corridor and dirty carpet, it was kind of stuffy also because there is no ventillation. The room was very small with just enough space to walk on one side of bed. There were molds on the bathroom ceiling. I booked this hotel because of its location which is just walking distance from senado square etc and some good reviews. One lesson learned is 'dont rely on reviews as people have different standards'. The guy at the front desk was very unfreindly. Hotel staff must be trained to deal pleasantly with guests , they shld be able to adjust to whatever nationality and try to understand them. I also emailed ole london 2 days before our arrival confirming our reservation and followed up my requests but they did not reply at all which gave me an uneasy feeling.
Nakahama H. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2012
satisfactory for short-stay

free wi-fi, free bottled water, disposable slippers
5.7
It is satisfactory for short-stay, having adequate facilities. Free wi-fi is good service. I had no problem to use internet, E-mail and skype.
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location is good
3.3
The hotel is not worth paying for as the room furniture is very old. It is not pleasant.
Sze M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
nice hotel

nice room
6.7
abit too far from town. but the hotel room is nice, service average,exceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07