Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3766 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Wein T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
lovely room but location quite far

room design
6
hotel room is ok and clean. Only the hotel receptionist is not really helpful when we asking how to go to certain restaurants and attraction places. The hotel is old style design but most of taxi drive know this hotel. If you walk to main road or Lisboa Casino about 25mins consider quite far.
Shopping Tip: 15mins walk to souvenir and famous biscuit shop - koikei.
Wein T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2012
clean room and lovely design

room design
6
hotel room is small but clean. The hotel receptionist (lady) is not really helpful when we asking how to go to certain restaurants and attraction places. The hotel is old style design but most of taxi drive know this hotel. If you walk to main road or Lisboa Casino about 25mins consider quite far.
Shopping Tip: 15 mins walk to famous biscuit shop - Koi Kei
Jorge R. Couples Mexico, July 27, 2012
Hotel staff not so helpful - it's an OK hotel tho

location is not bad, right in the centre of Macao
5
the hotel was ok, needs a bit of a renovation now cuz the furnishing is a bit old. our room smelled alot of mold, but the night-shift staff was not helpful at all, not even a polite smile. in fact we found all macauans not very friendly. the location is good, its right in the centre of old macau, and in front of a little garden. most of the guests when we were there were mainland chinese.
Chiew W. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Small rooms and friendly staff

everything is within walking distance
8
the room is really small but with that price in macau, it is common. the room is clean and fresh towels and amenities are being changed everyday. hotel staff is always helpful when you ask for direction. there's a money changer just outside the hotel in case you need it. and the historical places are just within walking distance and there is also a casino nearby for those who wants to try their luck.
Restaurant Tip: There are many seafood restaurants nearby and it is quite costly even though it is just a very lousy look restaurant. But if you're really into seafood, it is worth a try to have salted grill crab. I ordered 2 crabs, a plate of fried vegetable and a plate of fried beef rice noodle, it costs me MOP247.
Tea H. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great Location But Service Waiting For Improving

Improving The Hotel Reception Service with a smile
7.7
Great Location - nearby Macao Old City 大山巴牌坊,前议事厅, 大炮台 by bus 3A (3 stops) Receiption Service Waiting For Improving Standard Big Room ,and got the wet and dry bathroom , like it! - Good and provide the Macau map For customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby Macao Old City 大山巴牌坊,前议事厅, 大炮台 by bus 3A (3 stops) - Hotel Bus Stop Called 司打口 ,get the map from hotel reception counter.
Jessie K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
So-so stay

Near to bus station
5
We were not satisfied with the hotel staff performance, they were not friendly nor helpful. The room that we got is without a window, which makes it very stuffy and not comfortable. However, the hotel's location is near to bus station where we can hop to any places. And also it's walking distance to Senado Square where the center of attractions is.
Manabat C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
small hotel and service with an ugly look

things we like none
2.7
we arrived at about 9pm with heavy rain and were excited to stay overnight in Macau then going to Hong kong then our excitement turned into a fearfull feelings when boy clerk turned to be so unfriendly he welcomed us like checking in for a penitentiary nothing in freedom because it was night already and a stranger in the place nothing we can do but accept our already booked stay we could not sleep well because our adjacent rooms occupied by a drunk guy very noisy then when we checked out its not anymore the boy but a lady could speak english too the same very unfriendly seems checking out in Macau airport
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but service normal

Great location
4
I stay for 1 day only, small hotel, price cheaper, breakfast only 28 HKD. Nearest have shuttle bus go to casino. And bakery shop is near. If wan save budget can stay at this hotel.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great Location but small room

great location, easy to get casino suttle bus.
4.3
i stay for 1 day only, but room is clean just the staff no enough friendly. hotel breakfast only 28 HKD, that's cheap. Room equipment is okay. The hotel near the "zhui xiang yuan" bakery shop and "gui ji" bakery shop.
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to famous attractions
7.7
There's a typhoon signal 8 during my stay, therefore the walking distance does not help in any way as I still need public transport to travel around. But it's definitely a very low price for budget holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02