or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3774)
Sort by:
Shandy M. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7.3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4.3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Toh B. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Hataya C. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Chee F. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Valued budget stay at Macau.

Various food selection, nice staff performance.
9
Comfortable stay at Ole London.
Weenkee J. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7.3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8.7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7.3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.
Hui E. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04