or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3997)
Sort by:
Miriam S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My short stay at Ole London Hotel

excellent internet connection; good buffet breakfast
8
Good experience, will definitely consider in my next visit to Macau. We just had difficulty locating the place since the locals don't speak and understand English. I suggest they add signages going to the hotel.
Catherine L. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great location and value for money!

The location, the price and the convenience of this hotel!
8.3
The hotel's location is absolutely amazing. It's walking distance from the Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square. On your way to these landmarks you'll see lots of shops and restaurants in Senado Square which you can eat at, including there famous Portuguese tarts and pork bun. Not only that it's also walking distance from Grand Lisboa Casino, Lisboa Casino, Wynn Macau Casino, Starworld Casino, MGM Casino and many more. You can practically walk to all these casinos without sending a single cent on transport (trust me my friend and I went to all the above places in a day without catching a single transport). Then if you want to go to the other casinos further down in Macau, I would suggest you to look on some of the casinos websites and see what free shuttle buses they offer to other casinos. We found that you can catch a free shuttle bus from Star world casino to Galaxy Macau casino, which you can then probably walk to Venetian Macau. So you can probably find a way to travel to all the big casinos without catching a single transport. The hotel is pretty decent for the price you pay, you definitely can't complain. The room is clean and comes with most toiletries, even toothbrush and a small toothpaste. My friend and I were worried about the Wi-Fi because everyone complained about it, but we absolutely had no problems with the Wi-Fi at all. The place is also walking distance away from shops and food so you don't have worry about that. Finally the hotel is really convenient to get to/from Macau ferry Terminal. You can catch buses 10, 10A, 3 and probably others (but that's all we know from our experience) from a bus stop that's like a 5 min walk to from the hotel. Public transport is also really cheap there. This is definitely a hotel we would go back to because it's so convenient and cheap. So if you're on a budget, we would strongly recommend this hotel!
Kilat B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
excellent location and helpful staff

location, location and location
8.3
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. Best of all, it is near Senado Square, public transport and Venetian free shuttle stop
Andy E. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2014
Authentic Macanese Experience

Comfortable, Convenient, Strategic
9
It was really good! The place is just near the Senado Square (5-10min) and other historic Macau landmarks like St Agustine Church, Lilau Square and Mandarin's House. The free shuttle bus terminus that goes to Venetian Macau is just around the corner (Yuet Tung Pier). The staff were very helpful and the best thing is the 30MOP buffet breakfast! Such a good value.
En L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nothing good other than location

Location
3.3
Night shift staff looks tired and not very friendly. Requested additional bed and after adding the bed, the floor under the added bed was not clean. WiFi password changed but did not notify. After a day out the room key was deactivated, need to go down to the counter to activate the key again. Morning at around 1030hrs, there was some drilling and knocking sound which is a disturbance to us wanting a peaceful sleep. Not suitable for family stay. Other than location, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Suresh G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Great location, Great Hotel

Good Location, Friendly staff and easy to find
9
Overall, I do say that this was a good hotel. For the price paid in Macau and during a weekend, we got some really good overall value. The rooms are a bit small, but that is expected of any hotel in a city like Macau. Also was close to a lot of nice eateries. Overall, we had a really good time in Macau and this hotel was a pleasant stay.
Fook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Very Clean & well manage hotel

Environment, Staff attaitude, Value for Money
8
The hotel is well maintain, environment & room are clean. Staff are very helpful. Hotel provided a simple buffet breakfast (optional), food are simple but nice.
See M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Convenient location, near bus stop

Location, price, check in & out efficient
6.3
3 mins walking distance to Rua Da Felicidade where there were rows of eateries. 8 mins to Senado Square and you could take public bus to Taipa from here. Bus to Ferry Terminal just opposite 7-11 near to the hotel. Cleanliness wise was below our expectation as we found strands of hair beneath the bed sheet! We only stayed a night thus just cover it with the comforter and slept through the night. Room size was ok considering the price and not to worry about big luggages as there is lift. Good for a night stay over.
Sheila S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Great Little Hotel in the Heritage heart of Macau

Location, Staff and Amenities.
8.3
Only staying one night, I found the staff helpful and very courteous. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away from the Museum of Macau and the ruins of St. Paul. Naturally, it is also very close to some great shopping. If you like to be away from the bustle of gambling Macau yet not too far away from the shopping and sightseeing, then this place is ideal.
Ng E. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7.3
Satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01