Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Shiou T. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Songvit T. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Hui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7.3
Armille A. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Agung B. Families with older children Timor-Leste, September 23, 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6.3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Shu T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6
Shu T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cheaper stay option compared to staying in casino hotels. Walking distance to Sedona square and casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc. Room is comfortable and basic.
5.7
Marialyn T. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8.3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Shandy M. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7.3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Athelreid D. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Quiet Hideaway in Macau

Less busy surroundings, up-to-date interiors, cozy
7
We checked in the family suite. Very spacious with 2 single beds and 1 queen sized bed, a small couch, 2 bathrooms, and a flat screen TV (local channels only). Pillows, bed and blankets were pretty new and very comfortable to sleep in (the room can actually fit 5 comfortably, if management will allow it). It's a bit of a walk from Senado Square, but doable. From the Macau Ferry Terminal, best to wait for the #10 bus and alight at Praca Porte Horta (the hotel is a corner away).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05