or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (95)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 23, 2014
location is good .

all attraction are within walking distance, but not suitable for elderly because too much staircase n slope. Room is small but everything in order. Receptionist is helpful
6.7
not best.
Jongkol P. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
good location

location
8.3
Rowena R. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8.7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Nice quiet budget hotel

Location, convenient and near cheap restaurants.
6.3
Swift check-in and check-out. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The wifi was a bit slow. The room was neat and simple. I would recomment this hotel value for your money.
Ricardo J. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
The simple rustic side of Macao

location, local delicacies, ease of transport
7
If you are in Macao not for the casinos, modern hotels and name brand shopping, then this hotel can very well fit you. This is a small, budget no frills hotel located in the quiet, rustic side of Macao where local restaurants, neighborhood bakeries, coffee shops, etc. are aplenty and local people would patronize. I enjoyed walking the maze of small streets leading to ancient churches, parks and to central Macao. The famous Senado is just 10 mins walk, could be shorter if you know the shortcuts. Buy your almond cookies, dried meat and fish, chorizos, etc. in this area. Try the local authentic noodle houses very near the hotel. In front is a small town park where the old locals would have their morning exercise, coffee and unending chats. So nice to observe and learn their unique culture of Portuguese and Chinese influence. Would be a nice cultural experience to bring our children in this side of Macao.
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Clean. Overprice for the quality of hotel.

Close to shopping area, food, clean room.
6
Request for a twin bed in Agoda but front desk wanted to charge me extra . This is not my first stay in London and I do not have such encounter before when I request for twin bed. Maybe is due to the high demand of rooms in Macau during China National Day so they like to try their luck. We have an argument and finally I got the twin bed room with no extra charge.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Nice trip

Near most of the tourism spots
7.7
Most of the attractions are within the walking distances.
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Budget Hotel with Non Budget Price

Close to shopping area, food, clean room.
5.7
It is too overprice for the standard. Overall the room is clean. The hotel is safe as I see police resting at the lobby everyday.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
My stay was ok, couldn't get access to the interne

Convenient Location, quiet and cleaniness
7
Over all my stay at this hotel was fine but the wifi signal is to weak to get online. The staffs told me they couldn't anything about this weak signal.The hotel has to do something to this wifi signal.
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Cannot fulfill my expectation

I have no comment of this hotel as it cannot help me to change the date of my booking.
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08