or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (222)
Sort by:
En S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, close to places of attraction & easy to get public transport
6.7
Comfortable
En S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean room, close to public transport, walking distance to major attractions
6.3
Comfortable.
Ella G. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good!

Room!
6.7
It was good. Room is kinda big. Heater is working. Toilet with shower room is big. Goid aircon. Good elevator. Everything is good. Except for the fact that it has no airport shuttle service. Take note, its difficult to take a cab esp during rush hours.
Riawan G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Enjoying very much

cleanliness, near bus station and in the central of the city
9.3
Patricia P. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2014
Not recommended

Centrally located, comparatively low price, provided with all the basic needs
5.3
Boutique hotels used to be my favorite choice. However, Ole London is the exception. We were back at the hotel around 9pm. When I was preparing my kid to take shower, the light was out. The electricity was out! The phone was not working. Everything was stopped. The corridor was dark. We were about to walk down the stairs to the reception. The moment we opened the door to the stairs, the electricity resumed. We called the reception and they did not aware there was a problem with the electricity. A staff came to our room and said that it was not possible to have the electricity out and resumed again without fixing. But it was really happened to us. So...what is he implying?
Yong W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
No value for money

Location,transport & food
5.7
Hotel aircond not function well
Xiao F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Overall satisfactory

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Good for budget trip
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
awesome

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
ok
Cheryl O. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great stay

Near to local restaurants and major attractions, friendly staff, big room
9.3
Great stay, easy access to public transport, walking distance to ruins and senado square, friendly staff, fast wifi and gave us big room. We highly recommend this hotel most especially to families with young children...
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good and nice

quiet, staff friendly, good localtion
8
good, to have next stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04