My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (365)
Sort by:
Yeoh M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
It was decent.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel and quiet stay :)
8
Although the tv in my room was not functioning properly, they sent someone to repair it immediately after we called the receptionist. The room was clean and I rated this hotel with good stars due to their really helpful staffs.
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
nice and relaxing holiday

Friendly staff ,near attraction place with a good location and clean room,
8
within my expectation
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable room.

Clean, spacious and comfortable room.
8.3
We are satisfied with the twin bedroom except that it does not have a fridge.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Grateful with the upgraded without any charges.

Clean, budget & services
7.3
They upgraded our room to family suit and the rooms is big with 2 toilets. Felt comfortable with this room. Location is near to Historic Centre of Macau. Only a problem is transportation to airport because lack of taxi in this area.
Bee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Ok, not bad. It's simple & clean

clean, helpful staff, centre location
5.7
Easy to go for sightseeing, just walk a few mins only.
Tee T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
pleasant stay

convenient, friendly staff, clean
6.7
near to major attractions.
Thio B. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
plesant

location..clean..pleasant reception
7.3
great stay but could not get 4 rooms together (with parents) even we had requested it upon booking 3 months ago.
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
A budget stay in Macau

Price, price, price
7.3
With the price of hotels in Macau, we decided to go with the more affordable hotel. The room was quite pleasant and walking distance from the tourist attraction of Senado Square.
Wei C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great stay and good location.

Comfort, nearby major attraction, nice food around the hotel
8.3
Feel comfortable and clean and good location
Alisa I. Families with older children Thailand, May 20, 2014
Best Choice, Best Quality

Staff, Location, wifi
8
It's worth staying here. it's near Senado Square and A-ma temple, just walking or taking a bus abt 3-4 stops. Nice staff who can speak English. Room cleaning everyday. Free Wi-Fi* That's great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04