or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (417)
Sort by:
Ho K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
reasonable price hotel

Price, clean, location
8
Ching S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Value of money

Clean, comfortable, good location
7.7
Clean, comfortable, good location
Vernice M. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2015
Clean hotel

Near tourist attractions, restaurants and clean rooms,
8.7
Overall rating is good.
Yi Z. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2015
very average

decent, average,
5.7
As most hotels in Macau were booked and expensive, Ole London Hotel was still pricey. The hotel was very average and not worth the price.
Henry L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7.7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Great location but....

location, free wifi
6.7
Ole London is located just in a walking distance from Senado Square and many other tourist attractions. There are some free shuttles from the casinos which could send you to a bus stop nearby. The cleanliness is fine and the added advantages are they refill all your room amenities (except for the toilet roll) everyday. They also provide us with 3 sets of some of the amenities including 3 bottles of complimentary mineral water but there are only 2 cups in the room when we have 3 people in a room. However, the extra bed that we ordered was horrible. It was hard and uncomfortable, as thought I was sleeping on the floor. One of the reception guy was really rude to my dad when he asked what is the standard time that we should check out. But I guess he was the only one who caused the problem since all the other staffs are really nice and curious when we asked for directions. On the day we checked out, our key has been blocked at 11am instead of the standard check out time which is at 12pm. When my dad check with at the counter, they claim it is not blocked but the room card can only work after it was brought back from the reception counter. It is definetely value for money if you do not spend a lot of time in the room.
Poi K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Worth for its price

Price, location, cleanliness
7.3
Daisy I. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Loved it!!!

Location, nice staff, and comfy rooms...
7
I really liked the location of Ole London since its in the middle of the heritage sites (granted that my sister and I got lost after exploring the all the nearby tourist spots and the police were not able to help in directing us since they also don't know the place) Also, a big plus were the nice staff, my family were not able to check out on time and they gave us an extension (free) and they also told us that we can leave our things even after check out so that we can tour Macau a bit more before our flight.. like I said, SO NICE! The only down side were the other room with a window that was only for ventilation (ask for one with the view) and the breakfast.. :(
Jessica A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Clean, cheap & in a good location

Cleanliness, value for money & location
8.3
The hotel was a walk away from Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. The hotel does not provide free water for the guests so you will have to purchase it on your own expense - There are food shops and convenience stores nearby so that won't be much of a problem. The staff can speak good English too. The room was considerable cheaper than most hotel rooms in Macau, but was clean, well maintained and spacious enough for three guests. It is quite far from major hotels & casinos like the Venetian and Galaxy.
Miriam S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My short stay at Ole London Hotel

excellent internet connection; good buffet breakfast
8
Good experience, will definitely consider in my next visit to Macau. We just had difficulty locating the place since the locals don't speak and understand English. I suggest they add signages going to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05