My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (330)
Sort by:
Chow S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4.7
Paul M. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
nice place

quiet peaceful place, relaxing and very clean
9.3
not so big and crowded one but you could appreciate the place and have a relaxing day.
Zhang L. Families with older children China, March 16, 2014
Economic hotel and close to city centre

location, stuff, cost-saving
9
The hotel locates in the centre of Macua island, which closes to all sightseeing spots. You could also take bus 26A to/return from the aiport with 4.2-5 MOP. Our room was upgrated to family room with three twin beds. It's a good economic hotel. Also, there is a small lane with plenty of local restuarant nearby. 5 mins walk to shopping centre and it's a good place for short-term stay.
Kanokwan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Very conveniently located

Great location
8.3
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.
Kanokwan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Well satisfied

Great location
8.3
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Budger hotel

Easy to get transportation, friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
The hotel is clean and located at central which is easy to get transportation. The hotel staff are friendly will guide us how to go the places we want to visit.
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Value for money

Easy to access transportation
9.3
The location is good, easy to access transportation, we only can walk for 1-2 minute and get the transportation nearby the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly, will explain to us how to get and walk to the places we want to go. This is the hotel for value money. I will stay the same hotel for next trip and will recommend to my friend as well too.
Sundeep V. Families with older children India, March 6, 2014
very good

everything fine
10
The best thing in macau is staying in ole london hotel and covering all major attractions in macau by walk
Sareerak F. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice service and clean room

Good location, Nice service, and Clean room
7.7
Our family was happy to stay here. Will stay here if I visit Macau again :)
Jasemine T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Good location & Comfy room

The location, room, simple breakfast
7.3
Was a good stay, room was small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is near the local attractions like senado square and has many restaurants and food nearby. This is our second stay and with a budget we would definitely would not hesitate to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07