Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1364 reviews

2391 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (1364)
Sort by:
Novie K. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Standard hotel
4
Nothing special, all standard ( room, facility etc), staff need to improve their English.
Report this review
Chan M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Short period of stay
5.3
Recommended for groups travelled
Report this review
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2016
Current 1st in my list for future travel to macau
5.3
Will be the 1st on my list for macau unless better offer/hotel available. Overall 8/10
Report this review
Elliennie E. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Blocked shower drain and sink
5.3
Everything was ok except for the fault sink and blonked shower drain
Report this review
Kuning E. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Location, wifi, cleanliness
Report this review
Suh S. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
service staff noy friendly
3
I feel the environment is OK, location is OK, nothing much impressed. The service staff really not friendly at all When I asking help from them. They are disappointed me.
Report this review
Astri Y. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2016
Will come back
6.3
I've spend a night in ole london. I've booked standard room with extra bed, and surprisingly they upgrade our room into a big family room. The room is clean, and the staff is nice. They even help us looking for a cab in the morning
Report this review
Sook F. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Value for money, clean and friendly staff
5.7
it was a great stay at Ole London Hotel. The staff were friendly, room is clean, wifi service is the best and value for money.
Report this review
Fely M. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2016
very good
5.3
practice smile
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2016
Cleanliness comfortable and luxurious

Cheap hotel, clean and comfortable
9.3
I enjoyed staying here, I have no idea about transport convenience because I walk through my whole journey. This hotel is cheap and comfortable!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4801 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04