Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1334 reviews

2331 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (1334)
Sort by:
Rotjaret L. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
No information for customer about condition

location
4.7
No information for customer about condition for check in. And staff no good service because not prepair room reference by booking (we go to 3 person but staff check in room 2 person for us ).
Report this review
Ong W. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Near to Senado Square

Good Staff
6.3
Quite satisfied.. They offered breakfast but we did not opt for it as we prefer other local foods. The location is near to Senado Square, but if you spend most of the time at the well known casino like The Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams then you better stay in Taipa.
Report this review
Yuh S. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2015
Generally: above average.

Site is good. Service Good.
6
Report this review
Leong H. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2015
quite nice bed to sleep

Nothing much to say
6
Not as easy as expected to find the place. Most of the towels are got holes.
Report this review
Yin F. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2015
location

location very convenient. 7-11 is nearby
6.3
A small garden was opposite the hotel. Room average as my room aircond water was leaking. Staff no smile and not helpful
Report this review
Tommy L. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2015
value= location + comfort

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
staff is great, responsive and nice.thumb up
Report this review
Supaluk M. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2015
It's comfortable cozy and clean.

It's comfortable cozy and clean.
6
Feel good and safty.
Report this review
Oh S. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
very convenient ie: location, transporation

location, friendliness and tardiness
8.7
good!
Report this review
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Low security & slow wifi

It is just near to Rua da Felucudade, 15 mins to Senado Square & big room
3.3
It was a nightmare stayed at this hotel. I personally feel that this hotel is not safe enough because i received a called from hotel phone and to find a wrong person at 10pm. I was keep on telling the person that am not the person he is looking for but then he can speak out my room & country i come from. I feel shocked at that moment, how can i received a called can mentioned my room number and country from??? I cant sleep well during that night because of worried. Is this 3 star hotel security? Besides, if you need a taxi to airport, you can ask reception to call but then taxi will charge you MOP 100 from hotel to airport but the distance is just 15 mins drive without traffic jam. If you are go alone or two ladies, i am strongly not recommend you to stay this hotel due to security concerns. There was a resident area for Filipino which is just opposite hotel area. Last but not least, housekeeping for this hotel is terrible. We put a housekeeping card hold outside the room door as usual. Yes, it was housekeeping done but it is not complete. A tea cup with tea inside which was not cleaning and remain on the table after i get back hotel in the evening. Is that a 3 stars hotel service? I totally not agree this hotel consider a 3 star hotel in macau.
Report this review
Keow T. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2015
My stay in Macau

Value for money, clean and modern hotel
7.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4690 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05