Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Sau F. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7.3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!
Ng B. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Worth for money

Locatio
8
Sandy G. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great location but if you travelling with elderly.

Walking distance to Senado square! Stone throw away from koi kei! Great staff that can direct you to the bus stops around
8.3
Small room but is comfy with essential things! Only pity.. No fridge! For those who wants to keep your egg tarts and bring back home... Maybe difficult... Hotel is accessible to bus stops and Senado square but if you are traveling with elderly (like me) 10min walk to everywhere.. Maybe too tiring... For people who love and can walk, this is a great place and I will come again!!
Hui Q. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Clean room

Clean room, good location
7.7
Clean and cozy room. Good location where it is near to Senado Square and moderate walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul's. We were able to put our luggage in the hotel when reached before check in time. Overall not bad.
Zhihui L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
small but cozy room

eating place around the corner, friendly staff, walking distance to some place of interests
6
good, opposite have a very nice porridge shop selling in the morning
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Good location, clean room

Location, clean, good service
9
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A budget comfy hotel

budget, cleanliness, location
7.7
Great experience in Macau. A budget hotel with great location
Lucy L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
value for money

overall hotel clean n neat. bed comfortable. friendly staff. location near shopping areas n attractions.
7.7
The room, bed, pillows and towels were beyond our expection for a 2 star hotel. Furthermore staff are friendly and provide good service. Hotel has just been renovated. We have no trouble taking buses to casinos and places of interest. Hotel is only 5mins walk to bus stops and 15 mins walk to Wynn casinos. Though hotel is inside the back alley from main road it is still safe to walk. No problem in finding local delicious food for supper as all near hotel. Food is cheaper than those sold in hotel near casinos. Hotel service lady graciously gave me extra chinese tea bags n pillows.
Mega L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
great

friendly staff, clean and comfort room, not far to senado square
9.3
My stay in this hotel was so nice cause the room is clean and comfort, the staff are friendly they allow me to keep my luggage in the hotel after check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07