Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2178 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Location is superb, affordable, cleanliness
8.3
Totally love it's location! It's along the famous food street which is within walking distance to countless attractions and restaurants. We are lucky that the hotel is newly-renovated and clean. Considered moderately large for Macau standard with fast internet in room. Will recommend and come back again.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value-for-money, great location!

Centrally-located, affordable, newly-renovated
8.7
I'm really glad I've chosen this hotel as the location is superb! Famous shops, attractions are all within walking distance, e.g. the Senado Square. We were also lucky that this hotel has recently been renovated so our room was in tip-top condition. Although room is quite small (as per Hong Kong/Macau standard), we find the various fittings and designs well thought of to maximize the comfort and space. I will certainly recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Report this review
Angela I. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Good

Affordable, location, cleanliness
9
very clean; close to cheap restaurants, close to Senado Square;
Report this review
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
overall is good and comfortable

good location, 10 minutes walk from senado square, small but cosy and comfortable room.
7.7
Report this review
Tay M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Budget hotel

high speed internet
4
Far from Taipa terminal, not so convenience to get there. Silent during at night and it hide in the roadside. maybe will dangerous when walking back to hotel.
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Cosy hotel and it's centrally located

Modern room design & clean room, comfortable bed & strategic location
9.3
A good experienced with no disappointment, it match the value that paid. Location is strategic, walking distance to tourism spot.
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Location strategic & Clean Room

My stays was excellent, warm welcome from hotel staff, room was clean. Walking distance to major tourism spot.
9.3
Report this review
Mei F. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Rude Staff. Bad attitude. Room too small.

Food near hotel. Walking distance to Senado Square.
4.3
Room was too small for 2 person. Staff was rude and unaccommodating. We took a midnight flight and arrived early. Had requested for an early check-in. Understand that some guests might not have check out yet, so we went for our lunch first. Waited till 2plus, we asked again but were only told 3pm then can check in. All the guests were waiting at the lobby faithfully till 3pm for the check-in. 3pm strike, the staff cannot be bothered to inform the rooms are ready until another group asked. To me, this hotel is too calculative. Can tell that not all rooms are unavailable for early check-in but they just follow their 3pm check-in policy too strictly. Will never stay this hotel every again.
Report this review
Wiwanda I. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2014
Very near to shopping area !

near good comfortable
9
Just good to stay ;)
Report this review
Inah B. Groups South Korea, June 8, 2014
Reasonable price and comfortable

Near city, cozy, clean
8
It was good to stay for 3nights for me. Staffs were kind and it is located in a really good place to get to the city. (Senado square) Room condition was not so bad and enough for me as a cheap price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02