My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Yoon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
pretty comfortable, not very bad, could be better

location,clean and male staff was very helpful
6.7
Honestly not to bad, but the hotel or the female staff was a bit too calculative, I needed an additional pillow for my neck problem, when I requested, she said need to charge 20dollars, which I personally think was a bit ridiculous ..her explanation was we only booked room for 2people, just because we had our 10yr old girl with us. I have never being ask to pay for additional pillow..this is the 1st time.
Val K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
The hotel is very well located to the recommended shopping places and also walking distance to the Ruins of St Paul's. One thing is that it's very hard to grab a cab everywhere regardless where you're staying. The room is very cozy but toilet is kind of small. There are a number of restaurants around the hotel which serves pretty decent local food.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Better than expected stay!

Location, service, comfort
8.7
It was indeed a great experience at the Ole Tai Sum Un Hotel! I was there with my cousin for 2 nights, and we were both pleasantly surprised by how big and comfortable the room was. Location was great as well, as it was very near the main local attractions and food areas. It wasn't hard to find the hotel as well (with the detailed instructions given), and everything was within walking distance. Rooms were big and comfortable, with sufficient powerpoints for both of us to charge our necessary electronic gadgets. Overall, we both really enjoyed our stay at the Ole Tai Sum Un Hotel and would strongly recommend to anybody who wants to stay at a more reasonably-priced hotel as compared to the big hotels in Macau! :)
Iye R. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
great loaction,new & clean room

great location,clean room,reasonable rate
8.3
Great location for the hotel with reasonable price.
Zhi R. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Nice decent priced hotel

Location, cheap and clean
8
it was a pleasant stay. We were there 2 nights and it was definitely value-for-money. will stay there again.
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Great Hotel with Good accessibility to Sightseeing

Comfortable, good transport network, Affordable Price
8
Freda S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Clean room with wifi

Clean room, free wifi, quiet surroundings
5.7
Clean room, free wifi, quiet surroundings however, the location is a little off the main road and hence it was alittle difficult to navigate.
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
A good choice from no choice

Clean, got all the basics, in town
8.7
This is my second time residing in this hotel, mainly because it's clean and tidy. If you are to summarize all the 1000 MOP range hotels in this neighborhood and rank, this will be the best among all.
Cheah B. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
NIL

Convenient, Centrally located, Easy access
7.7
There is a centipede appeared in my room. Contacted the recep and they manage to change a new room for me. But this is not an ideal way of providing shelter to visitors. This really scared me. Except the centipede part, overall the hotel is bravo!
Keng W. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Near to local restaurant and easy to get to

The room is clean, Friendly staff and easy access to food area
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04