or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1854)
Sort by:
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Average hotel, nothing to shout about.

Clean room, good shower and good location
6
Excellent location; centrally located to tourist sites. Insulation and heating very poor - it was freezing in the room!
Jia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
walking distance to tourist spot.

clean, helpful staff and convenience
9
is amazing. environment is good, luggage is safely kept by the staff before we can checked into our hotel room. staff are very helpful, provide me an accurate and useful information.
Loo C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
great loction and clean hotel

NICE VIEW, STAFF FRIENDLY AND THE CLEAN ROOM
7
good overall i stayed two nights over there. quiet surrounding staff friendly and good breakfast
Edgyn M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great stay. Recommendable.

Great Location, Clean room and Fast check-in and check-out
9
We didn't have a hard time looking for this hotel. We asked the airport information to write down the chinese version of the hotel address and showed it to the taxi driver. We liked our stay in this hotel due to it's conveniences. It's just 3-5 mins walk from senado square and 10 mins walk from big casinos like Granb Lisboa etc. There are also many restaurant along the hotel. It's also 2 mins walk from bus stop.
Punnika S. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Great Value!!!

Comfortable, cleanliness, good staff.
8.3
I was there with my friends. We were so please to stay there. Just 5 minutes walk to Senedo Square, restaurants and many city attractions. The staff was very friendly and good in English.
Koh S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
difficult to find the hotel location

Convenience for shopping
5
spend some time to locate the hotel even ask a lot of local people but no one know the place.
Chan T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Hotel is OK, just the staff is not friendly.

Near to shopping area, near to town, wifi.
6
Hotel is OK, staff not that friendly. Staff not nice at all upon checking to the hotel.
Annabel T. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
okay

location
6.3
Daryl D. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Good enough.

Good location, no frills.
8
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
luxury,class and worthy it

class,easy access near to the airport,kind staff..
9.3
the hotel was a luxury one,very class,very good location,and the next time my clients and friends will go to macau, i will recommend it.especially to Mr. Mark Lester Mendoza,(Travel Consultant,+63926894873,CLF Global Online Consultancy Services),so that all of the tourists and clients will enjoy their stay and vacation:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06