My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Pleasant

New, clean, centrally located.
6.7
It was difficult to locate the hotel without the Chinese name of the hotel and the street it was on. The street the hotel was on was dug up due to construction works. Construction noises begin from 9.
Dajung C. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
Good location but low expectation to facility

Close to senado square and tour places
7
It was difficult to find the hotel due to no sign of hotel and complicated road map. Although the size of the room was quite small, it was not a big deal for staying one night and just satisfied with the location and easy access to Senado.
Sock P. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2013
small, bad service, noisy surroundings.

basically nothing.
3.3
Thank goodness we didnt cab to the hotel as it wouldnt make a difference since the one way street in front of the hotel was undergoing road works. The noise from the construction was extremely unbearable which probably led to the staff being in ultra bad moods. We requested for twin beds in our booking but were told that they only had double beds left. The lady at the reception made it sound like we were being demanding to request for twin beds. There was no apology whatsoever and even asked us to pay extra if we insisted on twin beds. I was glad we only stayed for a night.
Yun C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Awesome

Comfort, convenient, easily accessible with public transport
8.3
Overall is good, the room and toilet condition is good. It is in within walking distance to the famous sightseeing spot.
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Value for money

near to major attractions, free internet access and reasonable price
6.3
the stay was quite good. Early check in (12pm) was not possible during our arrival but free luggage storage service was provided. The room is not very big but at least basic facilities are provided such as kettle, writing table, toothbrush, etc. This hotel was conveniently located at a famous shopping street in which one can find many famous restaurant nearby also. It was within walking distance to major attractions and one can easily travel to other places like casino by boarding on the public bus on the next street
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
GOOD

HOTEL
7
Sutrisna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Small hotel, cosy room, convenient location

cosy room, close to senado square, shopping area
6
It was small and cosy room. The staff are very friendly. i like this hotel coz i can easily walk to the major attraction of senado square / st.paul church. but i have checked the price with another hotels around the price of this hotel was higher compare to another bigger hotel. but overall everything was fine. happy!!
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Simple but clean hotel

centrally located, clean beds and toilet, good wifi signal,
7
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Awesome

Clean, good design, comfortable
8.7
I had 2 night stay at Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel during my visit to Macau. It is just a 5 mins walk to the famous Senado Square. There is also bus to airport from the closest bus station. The bed was comfortable and the toilet was well-designed. Just in front the hotel there is a porridge shop which sells nice food, worth a try. But when we're there the road in front of the hotel was under construction.Totally recommended for those who visiting Macau for sightseeing.
Elvie H. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Centrally located clean cheap small hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Rooms are all the same very small no difference in superior room, view is internal court yard or city very narrow street,place good to sleep only but clean quiet good internet very good location in center of Macau best ratio price to quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06