Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
very good location

service,good location and nice room
10
good,nice room,near town,everything is good. good location and nearby a lot shop
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
People there is nice....

good location, nice staff, clean.
7
Hotel Location is very good, but a little difficult to find if you do not know the Chinese name of the road. Want to share with your, the hotel name in Chinese is " 大三元酒店, 福隆新街".
Sheng V. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Fast internet, clean room, helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Pros: friendly staff, clean room, close to local restaurants and street food, less than 10 minutes walk to major attractions. Cons: Semi transparent bathroom door. Tips: 10 minutes walk to Ponte 16 Sofitel Hotel for free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Evelyn C. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
affordable, clean, good location

price, location,room
7
near to major attractions, affordable price, clean room
Hng J. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Overall is good but difficult to find the hotel

Nice staff, strategic location, value for money
7.7
I felt great to stay here, although the 1st room I stay got some problem. But the staff very efficient, they immediately arranged me to stay in another better condition room. And the staff are very friendly. This is a new hotel. WI can't find it, because is at the back street, and mostly of the local people don't know this hotel.
Calvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfort and affordable hotel

clean, comfort and relax
8.3
wonderful during my stayed in this hotel, because the room is very clean and quiet place and close to the city area. Not very happy with the front desk staff servicing, look likes not very friendly and helpful, so didn't get much travel info and food guide from him.
Mark G. Solo travelers November 26, 2013
Small but clean comfortable room

Front desk can speak english, near senado square, near public transportation
6.7
Good stay, expensive for a two star hotel but comparing to other hotels in macau its a good value
Yoon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
pretty comfortable, not very bad, could be better

location,clean and male staff was very helpful
6.7
Honestly not to bad, but the hotel or the female staff was a bit too calculative, I needed an additional pillow for my neck problem, when I requested, she said need to charge 20dollars, which I personally think was a bit ridiculous ..her explanation was we only booked room for 2people, just because we had our 10yr old girl with us. I have never being ask to pay for additional pillow..this is the 1st time.
Val K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
The hotel is very well located to the recommended shopping places and also walking distance to the Ruins of St Paul's. One thing is that it's very hard to grab a cab everywhere regardless where you're staying. The room is very cozy but toilet is kind of small. There are a number of restaurants around the hotel which serves pretty decent local food.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Better than expected stay!

Location, service, comfort
8.7
It was indeed a great experience at the Ole Tai Sum Un Hotel! I was there with my cousin for 2 nights, and we were both pleasantly surprised by how big and comfortable the room was. Location was great as well, as it was very near the main local attractions and food areas. It wasn't hard to find the hotel as well (with the detailed instructions given), and everything was within walking distance. Rooms were big and comfortable, with sufficient powerpoints for both of us to charge our necessary electronic gadgets. Overall, we both really enjoyed our stay at the Ole Tai Sum Un Hotel and would strongly recommend to anybody who wants to stay at a more reasonably-priced hotel as compared to the big hotels in Macau! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04